• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

Let say if u have $500 inside the card when u finish playing the slots.. U take the card and move to electronic games.. U wun see your $500 inside.. So dun be panic..

About the new sky avenue casino.. It big and too fancy.. Everything is super tight...
I won my money in genting de casino near the good friends there..
That side everything goes loose..
And the holiday in venice is in retriggered mode..

QinShiHuang

Wow, martingale system is the worst tactic to use in table game, but if you feel comfortable with it, than be it.....not many punters got the "guts" to wage 2400 (like you say) on the 4th hand, especially when you doing in "reversal" manner, win, double up, instead of lose, double up, whahahaha.....

Not much luck recently at MBS, lose(not big amount) more than winning walking out each time.

The only lucky day was 2 weeks back, after losing streak in roulette, went to play Stud Poker to cool down, got a hand gotten Straight and Fxxxing dealer got a Straight also and makan me, it trigger my anger......

Is on $25 min table, hot liao, whacking $100 each hand, meaning additional of $200 if fight for dealer Ace/King.....

Got 3 of a kind twice but dealer no hand, lagi hot, and raise $200/$400 per hand....

Than "luck" come, gotten 4 of the kind, as I got place ante, confirm pay 50-1 Liao, haha, dealer no hand but still got to open my card, trigger the supervisor and paying out feeling was damn shiok :biggrin:

Of course, winning that night doesn't mean winning the war :biggrin: old self came back, anyhow whack with the winning the next few days :biggrin:

And the result? You all know lor, hahahaha

yiyong

Wow, martingale system is the worst tactic to use in table game, but if you feel comfortable with it, than be it.....not many punters got the "guts" to wage 2400 (like you say) on the 4th hand, especially when you doing in "reversal" manner, win, double up, instead of lose, double up, whahahaha.....

Not much luck recently at MBS, lose(not big amount) more than winning walking out each time.

The only lucky day was 2 weeks back, after losing streak in roulette, went to play Stud Poker to cool down, got a hand gotten Straight and Fxxxing dealer got a Straight also and makan me, it trigger my anger......

Is on $25 min table, hot liao, whacking $100 each hand, meaning additional of $200 if fight for dealer Ace/King.....

Got 3 of a kind twice but dealer no hand, lagi hot, and raise $200/$400 per hand....

Than "luck" come, gotten 4 of the kind, as I got place ante, confirm pay 50-1 Liao, haha, dealer no hand but still got to open my card, trigger the supervisor and paying out feeling was damn shiok :biggrin:

Of course, winning that night doesn't mean winning the war :biggrin: old self came back, anyhow whack with the winning the next few days :biggrin:

And the result? You all know lor, hahahaha

Ringgit ok lah..
I stop at the 4th win. And never double up for the 5th..

acura888

For the benefit of all bros here the pic of the giant 5D. Can play both side, i try it damn hard to see the screen man and super tight machine.

IMG_5985.JPG

QinShiHuang

Ringgit ok lah..
I stop at the 4th win. And never double up for the 5th..

Happy tio ho, everyone got their own way of waging.....

My way might not cum you, your way might not suit me also.

What I meant is, whether is ringgit or SGD or Vietnam dong, waging at huge amount per hand needs a lot of "guts", sometimes when I'm really "hot" in roulette, per game $3k also whacked, spread bet until "crazy", even can afford to lose this amount, when croupier spin the ball, I will still feel cold and sweat hand, $3k can do a lot of things outside, in 10sec, it might just gone, drop into the nos you never wage on.....

yiyong

Happy tio ho, everyone got their own way of waging.....

My way might not cum you, your way might not suit me also.

What I meant is, whether is ringgit or SGD or Vietnam dong, waging at huge amount per hand needs a lot of "guts", sometimes when I'm really "hot" in roulette, per game $3k also whacked, spread bet until "crazy", even can afford to lose this amount, when croupier spin the ball, I will still feel cold and sweat hand, $3k can do a lot of things outside, in 10sec, it might just gone, drop into the nos you never wage on.....

Well when i playing roulette.. I only bet on black/red.. However i did notice alot of player is spaming their fingers spreading the bets blindly.. Until no more bet.. And in the end.. Every round i see their screen show "win" but deep inside their heart.. And credit show.. $$$ dropping fast.. Very soon.. They start inserting $$$ again

hokkien

Well when i playing roulette.. I only bet on black/red.. However i did notice alot of player is spaming their fingers spreading the bets blindly.. Until no more bet.. And in the end.. Every round i see their screen show "win" but deep inside their heart.. And credit show.. $$$ dropping fast.. Very soon.. They start inserting $$$ again

Those spread their bets maciam spray pepper powder hardly win.... Unless super lucky always strike direct number... That's rare I can say. But to roulette lovers they have their way... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Simple mathematic......

Straight up pay 35-1, if we decided to wage on $400 per game by spread betting, let's say per chip is $10, we will have 40 chips...

Every number we decided to wage on, the winning must be more than $400, that's your base, only break even, don't be stupid to put a chip on split, quarter or column, even we decided to wage on straight up numbers, minimum also must be 2 chips, 1 chip only pay $350+$10 the original chip on that number, total only $360, still lose $40 cos our base is $400.

Many times, I watch people wage on spread bet, some numbers don't even pay up to the base of what he had wage totally, waste of "bullet".

Roulette is still a game of gambling, every game only got 1 winning number, the more numbers we wage on, reduce your profit significantly, of cos in order to cover sectors, that's the only way to lower down the house edge.

So if wage on $400, the winning number only get you $700 (2 chips), might as well wage on Red/Black, $400 get $800......

My style, go for big payout in lesser numbers wage on, is just a form of gambling.....$400, wage on 4 nos, $100 each.....or 2 nos, $200 each......

In this way, we can withdraw from game faster, either lose until pok, or tio until crazy.....

Never will I wage more than 10nos, study the wheel and pattern of the croupiers, study past results and around the other tables.

Roulette is a fast game of lose and win, school fee is damn expensive, if we wage like a idiot, the casino will laugh their head off......

acura888

Hi bros,

I going to Melbourne for a week on business trip. Planning to visit Crowne Casino, anyone has been there and can give me some head-up of the casino there?Will be staying at Sheraton hotel, any other casino nearby?

QinShiHuang

Hi bros,

I going to Melbourne for a week on business trip. Planning to visit Crowne Casino, anyone has been there and can give me some head-up of the casino there?Will be staying at Sheraton hotel, any other casino nearby?

As usual, Oz casino also swarm with Chinese.....

Crowne is just like our Boat Quay/Clark Quay ambience, along river side with many restaurants and eatery around.

Casino nothing to shout about, longuish in area with 2 storey gaming area. Many old Aristocrats machines still can found there add on with newer version one, over there, they call it Pokie machines.

They don't serve free beers, not even free drinks, there's a few cafe within the casino itself.

Sheraton not far from Crowne, take their free tram (within CBD), ride up to 1 stop before Crowne, as Crowne fall just outside CBD area, unless you want to obtain their tram pass just for that 1 stop haha.

Melbourne downtown just like our downtown, nice weather, instead of gambling away in Crowne, try a day or 2 of tour to Phillip Island see penguin parade etc, more shiok :biggrin:

Good luck

ahboy123

Time passing fast , 1 year exclusion expired again , how is the latest procedure to revoke it? Anyone do it recently ? Coz ncpg keep changing the process from time to time.

yiyong

may i know does MBS/RWS allow us to bet on player/banker at the same time? (i talking about those touchscreen barcarat table)

kaufen

Never touch slots at all in MBS, the most, take a break from roulette table, slots in $50 to de stress only, but can see machines still as tight.

househusband

Self-control is difficult especially when it comes to the slot machine. You get used to pulling the lever without you knowing you don't have cash left!