• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Superslotman

I have decided to stop patronising RWS for slots gaming. Which is a good thing to lose less money perhaps?

The 4 most direct options : MBS or RWS (Most Convenient)
AP ( Long rocky and potential dizzy boat ride, limited variety of games)
Genting (The difficult and long journey up but huge variety of games and updated often)
Macau ( Flight and Hotel cost a major issue)

Because of this, i have decided on RWS most of the time due to its convenience. Just pay levy 100 and you are in.

But for slots players who have been to RWS, haven you noticed this organisation do not update their slots games at all. Little to no changes for years!

Then i go in, all the same games. DFDC also selection limited. Genting already got most of the DFDC selections while RWS has just 3.

I travel often, and many casinos in europe and genting and even AP have curved screen slots machines with new games. Macau star galaxy even have a DFDC world.

You would think a self proclaim world class casino like RWS would be keeping up with the times and at least give the players some new games. But no. They do not at all.

I will boycott RWS from now onwards. I reckon a lazy organisation such as this do not deserve my money. (Alright, i am a sour loser)

LOL.

hokkien

True.. Always same games.. Few new. Those stand alone slots have some new games... But not attractive at all. Most time I would play cash cove.:biggrin: last visit I found out that those bottle waters are gone! Need to get a server to have a bottle of plain water... Knn... Jialat sial.

justl00king

RWS dont know how to take care of players, think we are suckers, will just continue going without new games update or any added perks.
Though day levy not paid to them, players still have to pay this entry fee of $100
And if have to resort to remove even bottled plain water to cut costs...must be a all time low.

No wonder their profits keep dropping and dropping
For me, have stop receiving any free room from them since this year, so I also refuse to go :biggrin:
Slots must be really super tight now, players still going, proceed with caution :p

Good luck and hengheng!

hokkien

RWS dont know how to take care of players, think we are suckers, will just continue going without new games update or any added perks.
Though day levy not paid to them, players still have to pay this entry fee of $100
And if have to resort to remove even bottled plain water to cut costs...must be a all time low.

No wonder their profits keep dropping and dropping
For me, have stop receiving any free room from them since this year, so I also refuse to go :biggrin:
Slots must be really super tight now, players still going, proceed with caution :p

Good luck and hengheng!

Bro the current promotion maciam maciam veggies economic rice.. See liao also want to laugh

QinShiHuang

Lucky I like Weike Gaming :biggrin:

Don't need new games, QSH enough liao, recently few trips to MBS, not many people except usual weekend crowd.

Sometime I just play 1 line 1 bet becos most of the machines just no payment, hahahaha......

hokkien

Lucky I like Weike Gaming :biggrin:

Don't need new games, QSH enough liao, recently few trips to MBS, not many people except usual weekend crowd.

Sometime I just play 1 line 1 bet becos most of the machines just no payment, hahahaha......

1credit 1 line play latter come out 5 walls on top :biggrin: you will bang the machine :biggrin:

yiyong

I have decided to stop patronising RWS for slots gaming. Which is a good thing to lose less money perhaps?

Genting (The difficult and long journey up but huge variety of games and updated often)

Because of this, i have decided on RWS most of the time due to its convenience. Just pay levy 100 and you are in.

But for slots players who have been to RWS, haven you noticed this organisation do not update their slots games at all. Little to no changes for years!

Then i go in, all the same games. DFDC also selection limited. Genting already got most of the DFDC selections while RWS has just 3.

I travel often, and many casinos in europe and genting and even AP have curved screen slots machines with new games. Macau star galaxy even have a DFDC world.

You would think a self proclaim world class casino like RWS would be keeping up with the times and at least give the players some new games. But no. They do not at all.

I will boycott RWS from now onwards. I reckon a lazy organisation such as this do not deserve my money. (Alright, i am a sour loser)

LOL.

may i know what the DFDC world about?
i going to galaxy macau this month

tchno

RWS tightened their slots since start of July.
Went about 9 times and lost big all 9 times.
Worst month ever. Played mostly dfdc and cc.

They had the good fortune series of slots in May.
Dragon of the eastern ocean was Dammn fun!
Payout was good, won many many times but they removed all the machines 3 weeks later when the jackpot dropped at $540k. I guess the payout is way too high and they can't take it.

Since 1st August I haven visited RWS. Used to go at least once to 3 times weekly since it opened like 6 years ago.
Find that there's no point losing to the same old boring games that have been tweaked and tightened extensively.

LOL.

tchno

After I stopped going to RWS, I have been going to Macau, biweekly!
The rooms, food, slot selection and drinks are wayyyyyyyyyyy better.

DFDC World 多福多财胜地 is in Galaxy.
Play the DFDC machines, collect points and exchange for exclusive DFDC merchandise.
10 points - DFDC Gold Plated coins (got 福,财,寿,喜 4 versions )
100 points - Small Coin Pot 聚宝盆(the pot replica where the coins fly in during the game)
500 points - Jumbo Coin Pot
However, the promotion ended 31st August but it's extended to clear whatever they have left in stock.
Also it's worthwhile to mention, only Galaxy had the latest DFDC game ! The wilds expand when the appear ! Like Weike's 呢渣

大富大贵 is the upgrade for DFDC! It's like a version 2.
It is found only in Studio City. But it's still not operational yet. Has been inside for about a month. Waiting for regulatory approval.

If you are staying in Galaxy, get them to comp u the Marriot. It's lower tiered so it's easy to get but its really nice !

acura888

After I stopped going to RWS, I have been going to Macau, biweekly!
The rooms, food, slot selection and drinks are wayyyyyyyyyyy better.

DFDC World 多福多财胜地 is in Galaxy.
Play the DFDC machines, collect points and exchange for exclusive DFDC merchandise.
10 points - DFDC Gold Plated coins (got 福,财,寿,喜 4 versions )
100 points - Small Coin Pot 聚宝盆(the pot replica where the coins fly in during the game)
500 points - Jumbo Coin Pot
However, the promotion ended 31st August but it's extended to clear whatever they have left in stock.
Also it's worthwhile to mention, only Galaxy had the latest DFDC game ! The wilds expand when the appear ! Like Weike's 呢渣

大富大贵 is the upgrade for DFDC! It's like a version 2.
It is found only in Studio City. But it's still not operational yet. Has been inside for about a month. Waiting for regulatory approval.

If you are staying in Galaxy, get them to comp u the Marriot. It's lower tiered so it's easy to get but its really nice !

Yes fully agreed, most of the slow in RWS is now 167. I guest the Slot director decided with big fat hope to bring in more profit after last year / earlier this year the entire mgt team was sacked. He probably try to save his rice bowl by super tightened the slots and hope to get good bonuses year end but looking at the way player feel each time they lose money and stop visiting RWS then he will be sacked too by end of the year.

I agreed that going macau or any other casino in other countries bi-weekly or twice a month would be much more fun than going to RWS, after all is still cheaper to pay for flight and hotel + sightseeing would bring more fun than losing strait in RWS or MBS. I think many feel more relaxed to enjoy tour + some slot time than to let RWS or MBS in eating mode, afterall every trip to RWS is losing end i better off going to Macau since i would need to spend the same amount of $$. In fact many slot player i know stopped going to local casino and mainly visit Macau...me included :p:p ...Tired of playing a tight machine and same old games and fav games like 5D 5K are all standalone no more jackpot.

tchno

Yes , I agree about the straight losing part. Everytime go in is straightaway lose from the start till the end. It's not me only, all the friends I know playing dfdc all also lose big everyday ! It has come to a point that there's is totally no urge to play in RWS. The thought of going there actually is quite sian.

Superslotman

RWS tightened their slots since start of July.
Went about 9 times and lost big all 9 times.
Worst month ever. Played mostly dfdc and cc.

They had the good fortune series of slots in May.
Dragon of the eastern ocean was Dammn fun!
Payout was good, won many many times but they removed all the machines 3 weeks later when the jackpot dropped at $540k. I guess the payout is way too high and they can't take it.

Since 1st August I haven visited RWS. Used to go at least once to 3 times weekly since it opened like 6 years ago.
Find that there's no point losing to the same old boring games that have been tweaked and tightened extensively.

Yar! Me and my friend was surprised to find Good Fortune gone too in our subsequent visit.

So some ppl won big and you cant take it and you bring it down. Very very classy. Clap Clap RWS.

QinShiHuang

Just came out from MBS, sorry to hear about RWS (I'm ban from entering btw:biggrin:), in MBS, I still only play Weike Gaming, no link jackpot, so win/lose more on luck.

Max bet sometime can get good payout, of course can feel the tightness of the machines, but still better than our local clubs :biggrin:

Trying to find 2ct CC, only can find 1, always occupy, not really in this game, find that the makan mode is way too fast than Weike Gaming.......

As for DFDC, try playing a few machines, play 40ct on 5ct denom no kick, play $8.80, run road very fast, the pay table way too low, only can hope for link jackpot, was standing behind this lady, playing at $8.80 on 10 ct denom, her credit went up to $3k plus, after I walk 1 round, come back to her, left few hundred only, too fast la.....

Just my 2 humble cents, solely for my own judgement, I rather fight my BR with QSH, if luck with me, a good feature game come fast will have some surprise on.

tchno

Venetian Update !

Tons of new ARUZE games !
Worthy mention goes to:
1) Master of Wealth
Game play is like DFDC, pays 243 ways
In free game got sticky symbols! Everytime a symbol stick, ur payment doubles and carries over to the next game!!!! Dammmm exciting!
2) Streaking Dragon
Also 243 ways, the free games retriggers very easily after u get the first one !
A pachinko style math model game whereby the odds of hitting the first free game is low (1/312), but when u get the first free game, the odds of the next free game is (3/4)
Comes complete with all the charts to track payment for each free game, number of games to each free game, and overall payment graph.
Very very fun !!!!

Also tons of other aruze new games tooo!

Ralders

Venetian Update !

Tons of new ARUZE games !
Worthy mention goes to:
1) Master of Wealth
Game play is like DFDC, pays 243 ways
In free game got sticky symbols! Everytime a symbol stick, ur payment doubles and carries over to the next game!!!! Dammmm exciting!
2) Streaking Dragon
Also 243 ways, the free games retriggers very easily after u get the first one !
A pachinko style math model game whereby the odds of hitting the first free game is low (1/312), but when u get the first free game, the odds of the next free game is (3/4)
Comes complete with all the charts to track payment for each free game, number of games to each free game, and overall payment graph.
Very very fun !!!!

Also tons of other aruze new games tooo!

Tchno how much u spent on air flight n accommodation.

QinShiHuang

Oversea gambling sure better, as we will be more sober, BR also limited, won't lose until last cent, oversea mah, still need to come back de.

When we are sober, every games we play will be careful, everything we experience will be positive, but asking the Macauian or Malaysian, how they feel? Same la, how we feel towards MBS or RWS lor......

Today bad day for me, keep telling myself don't touch RR, itchy backside, sit down only, can't get up, at one point, recover half of my BR, go whacked max bet on 10ct denom QSH, gone in less than 30mins, go back RR again and lose more.....

Killer number 12 & 15, kill me so many times, angry go whack 4D 1215, knn, smlj number lai, SGpool sold out :oIo:

hokkien

Oversea gambling sure better, as we will be more sober, BR also limited, won't lose until last cent, oversea mah, still need to come back de.

When we are sober, every games we play will be careful, everything we experience will be positive, but asking the Macauian or Malaysian, how they feel? Same la, how we feel towards MBS or RWS lor......

Today bad day for me, keep telling myself don't touch RR, itchy backside, sit down only, can't get up, at one point, recover half of my BR, go whacked max bet on 10ct denom QSH, gone in less than 30mins, go back RR again and lose more.....

Killer number 12 & 15, kill me so many times, angry go whack 4D 1215, knn, smlj number lai, SGpool sold out :oIo:

Bro... Thought you go slow liao... Remember the past and compare now... Hopefully it will control in future...

QinShiHuang

Bro... Thought you go slow liao... Remember the past and compare now... Hopefully it will control in future...

I think my previous life must be QSH :biggrin:

Never hear the drum beat like something missing like that .......

RR once a while only, my style cannot sit RR one, start with $100, than will keep increasing, always go press the "recall bet" for next game than will add in number again, than without I knowing, a game can wage at $700-$1000:*:

Tio big wages number is ok, always kena the low wages one, not enough to take back original bet, than insert $ again to press recall bet, si beh jiak lut.......

hajerry

MBS CC still very tight...
HIV is paying well though
20160917_142527_converted.jpg