• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hajerry

Anyone knows if MBS or RWS have the Buffalo Gold slot machine? I am only interested in this game and i have not been to either of the casinos in Singapore

hajerry

Anyone knows if MBS or RWS casinos have Buffalo Gold slots? Only interested in this game and i have not been to either casinos.

Thanks in advance!

hajerry

Thanks for the reply, will probably be visiting this weekend.

Cant find the edit button for my double post... hmmm

justl00king

Sleeping at home. hahaha. HUAT to all who still going :smile: My next trip probably next month.
Thats great, casino open 24/7 always ready for you.
We must have enough sleep and rest, to be ready to win the casino! :p
Good luck for your next month trip, full screen fishes and also hit big JP :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yesterday went in to MBS.......

Straight went to whack 20ct denom Weike Landlord, less than 30min, OBK:*:

Switch to 10ct denom Weike Mulan, got few nice features, was playing 2 machines side by side :biggrin: 1 machine swallow, 1 machine paying, after another 30min, can't recover loses (the knn 20ct denom), decided to take a break and walk around to cool down, I think was too eager to win and go off early.

Saw a pretty syt coupiers at single 0 roulette table, min bet $10 table, haiz, cannot resist watching her, decided to change colour chips and sit down. Out of so many tables available, her table is the crowdess, maybe chiobu mah :biggrin:

But good for me, reading the game easier for me and every game was full of chips.......

First few hands nothing good, was spreading bet so win/lose not much, saw a rare opportunity, $200 wages on no3 and it came, took back all my loses from slots and winning liao :cool:

Cash out and leave $500 colour chips to slowly play becos just want to look at her, so cute and her bum was nice, can see her panty line also, haha

Decided to just bet $25 on no27 and no34 for 10 games, that will took about an hour, by time she should be change shift also.

Never know......

1st game, came no27, wow can prolong my games liao, 2nd, 3rd, 4th makan, 5th came no34, 6th no34, knn, like that also can, decided to cash out all, to my target liao:biggrin:

Walk around, look see, look see, play some 2ct denom Weike QSH, nothing great, before I leave the casino, walk pass the same roulette table, she still there, decided to play last game, change $200 denom and bet on Zero.....

Guess what? It come out no26, hahaha, just miss, neighbour is Zero......:biggrin:

One last look at her, give her some tips and left a happy man :p:p

hokkien

Yesterday went in to MBS.......

Straight went to whack 20ct denom Weike Landlord, less than 30min, OBK:*:

Switch to 10ct denom Weike Mulan, got few nice features, was playing 2 machines side by side :biggrin: 1 machine swallow, 1 machine paying, after another 30min, can't recover loses (the knn 20ct denom), decided to take a break and walk around to cool down, I think was too eager to win and go off early.

Saw a pretty syt coupiers at single 0 roulette table, min bet $10 table, haiz, cannot resist watching her, decided to change colour chips and sit down. Out of so many tables available, her table is the crowdess, maybe chiobu mah :biggrin:

But good for me, reading the game easier for me and every game was full of chips.......

First few hands nothing good, was spreading bet so win/lose not much, saw a rare opportunity, $200 wages on no3 and it came, took back all my loses from slots and winning liao :cool:

Cash out and leave $500 colour chips to slowly play becos just want to look at her, so cute and her bum was nice, can see her panty line also, haha

Decided to just bet $25 on no27 and no34 for 10 games, that will took about an hour, by time she should be change shift also.

Never know......

1st game, came no27, wow can prolong my games liao, 2nd, 3rd, 4th makan, 5th came no34, 6th no34, knn, like that also can, decided to cash out all, to my target liao:biggrin:

Walk around, look see, look see, play some 2ct denom Weike QSH, nothing great, before I leave the casino, walk pass the same roulette table, she still there, decided to play last game, change $200 denom and bet on Zero.....

Guess what? It come out no26, hahaha, just miss, neighbour is Zero......:biggrin:

One last look at her, give her some tips and left a happy man :p:p

It's her that help you to recoup.... Lucky day :biggrin:
Eh.... Tips how much? :biggrin:

hajerry

yea, i was playing the 15cents machine, got a 4500 credits payout, and just after 5 spins another 6000 credit payout