• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yiyong

Great deal on flights, direct to Macau airport?
I also prefer to fly direct and then take the free buses to hotel. If stay around Venetian area, can even walk there :biggrin:

Hotels expensive, must be due to peak period. Can get a nice decent hotel around $100+ per night, most of the time not in room, in casino :biggrin:
But if wanna splurge and indulge, why not. I stayed some nice 5* hotels there too, around $300+ to $400+ per night.
Good luck on your next trip!

Tiger airline fly direct always got 1 for 1 often...
Hotel good 1 like studio city.. Normal rate is $180 to $240 per night... Star tower..
If you going with a friends 4 days 3 nights..
1 person $500 can settle hotel with flight

QinShiHuang

Instead of paying $100 levy, use that to go oversea sound logic.

As for me, without buying annual levy, very difficult to survive in our local casino, that's why I think think very hard, decided to purchase annual and start "fighting" again.

Using a substantial amount of fund, I started 2 weeks back......

This fund, only for casino purpose, meaning can afford to lose all......

With annual levy, my mind will be more sober, don't need to look at my watch all the time, even just 1st hand, hit the right spot, straight will walk out and won't come back within the same day again.

Sound discipline right?

But there will always be a day, out of nowhere, you lose your mind and go crazy, just like 2 days back.

Don't encourage people to go MBS unless you know what you want and gain within it, not about redeem of points or whatsever, casino don't need luck to play against you, but if you need luck to win casino, than better don't step into any casino, local or oversea......

I no saint also, but since already started, no turning back le, in casino, slots is still the last priority in my list.....

So far up to date, still positive in my fund :biggrin:

yiyong

As for me, without buying annual levy, very difficult to survive in our local casino, that's why I think think very hard, decided to purchase annual and start "fighting" again.

With annual levy, my mind will be more sober, don't need to look at my watch all the time, even just 1st hand, hit the right spot, straight will walk out and won't come back within the same day again.

Sound discipline right?

But there will always be a day, out of nowhere, you lose your mind and go crazy, just like 2 days back.

Don't encourage people to go MBS unless you know what you want and gain within it, not about redeem of points or whatsever, casino don't need luck to play against you, but if you need luck to win casino, than better don't step into any casino, local or oversea......

I no saint also, but since already started, no turning back le, in casino, slots is still the last priority in my list.....

yah lah...
genting SGD1 = RM2.98
Macau SGD1 = HKD5.68

LESS stress and got holiday mood...

MBS hard come FG... Fg no sound.. how to play..

justl00king

Sound discipline right?

The deal about having annual levy, though no concern with timing, will make one go more often, already paid so sort of like free entry.
If wanna turn pro, that's the only way to go, crazy to pay $100 each time, will eat into profits.
I tried that before when IRs just open, only play Bac, 3 months up 40K.
Every trip first bet 300-500, win second bet double up, win 2 hands walk out.
Then there were days when go crazy, go chase losses, one day can lose 5k to 10k.

To succced, cannot be greedy, must have control and discipline, lots of free time.
Need to play like robot, keep all emotions aside, no fun element, have patience to wait it out, only lay confident bets.
Obviously will not win everyday, must have a daily cut loss target, dont chase losses, if lose that day also must walk.
Not many can do this, wish you all success, good luck and hengheng :biggrin:

yiyong

sometime i wonder why singapore also sands casino...
macau also sands... why the differences so big...

see this video..
This guy only hold a normal gold membership card which is the lousiest 1.. (2nd is ruby.. follow by diamond)
He book a normal room on non peak weekdays.. (mon to thur)
and sands gave him room free upgrade to deluxe suite... FOC...

[video=youtube;NutXte_s_m8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NutXte_s_m8[/video]
This room i check internet is about $300+ per night Conrad 104sq.m
can consider this 5 stars hotel can fit 5 person...
1 person pay maybe $60bucks?

yiyong

for people who consider going to macau This years
can try BOOK on mon.. and return on thursday...

With reason as below...
Beside galaxy.. you can consider gambling at sands (Venetian , Parisian, sands cotai )
earn points redeem rooms...

23r94bo.jpg

holiday day inn

2eatd3m.jpg

sheraton

2921bwn.jpg

conrad

nebvwg.jpg

Venetian

So dun need to book so many days.. 1 night...
keep points.. redeem next day night... as i say...
Points super easy to keep...

===

I already aim 1 125 sq.m deluxe suite at Sheraton hotel..
si bei big room... cost only $280 to $320 per night..
4 person split how much only.. if really lost till nth.. stay at the hotel also song..

[video=youtube;v2y4ZZvzkxY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2y4ZZvzkxY[/video]

justl00king

for people who consider going to macau This years
can try BOOK on mon.. and return on thursday...

With reason as below...
Beside galaxy.. you can consider gambling at sands (Venetian , Parisian, sands cotai )
earn points redeem rooms...

View attachment 28385

holiday day inn

View attachment 28386

sheraton

View attachment 28387

conrad

View attachment 28388

Venetian

So dun need to book so many days.. 1 night...
keep points.. redeem next day night... as i say...
Points super easy to keep...

===

I already aim 1 125 sq.m deluxe suite at Sheraton hotel..
si bei big room... cost only $280 to $320 per night..
4 person split how much only.. if really lost till nth.. stay at the hotel also song..

[video=youtube;v2y4ZZvzkxY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2y4ZZvzkxY[/video]
Thanks for sharing, roughly how much $ play required to earn each point?
Want to try Banyan Tree Macau, inside room got pool :biggrin:

[video=youtube;bcyzTJK60ZE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcyzTJK60ZE[/video]

yiyong

Thanks for sharing, roughly how much $ play required to earn each point?
Want to try Banyan Tree Macau, inside room got pool :biggrin:

[video=youtube;bcyzTJK60ZE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcyzTJK60ZE[/video]

Thanks for replying..
banyan tree under galaxy.. Too expensive for me.. think is $400+ to $500?

i think i roughly talk abt the points system thing...
I remember playing at Parisian macau (the latest 1)
from 4pm.. i play till 8pm.. i redeem 2 x $100 meals voucher + 1 mystery box...
which is 18 + 18 + 12 (38points)
that why i say it easy to up points..
29x8xo7.jpg
5fnjmg.jpg

Playing 10c DCDF bet 1.. est. 1hrs i can keep 5points..
The slots machine is the latest model with USB port to charge handphone..
and the points countdown will appear as 5000..(example)
i spin 1 time it will reduce to 4650.. as it reduce to 0.. you earn 1 point..
and it will countdown from 5000 again.. mean you actually know when you can get the point you want...
2dgkzyh.jpg
and as i say also.. maybe this is the NEW casino.. i insert 1k HKD.. from 4pm.. play till 8pm..
$$$ still nv drop... progessive and FG keep come... and normal spin also got surprise...
so...

hajerry

HIV still pays well.in MBS, total only earned 3 points but won 3 times FG, only took.pic for 2 coz 2nd FG only won little

rsz_20160924_133156.jpg
rsz_20160924_151650.jpg

ACSMotto

I really don't know when we can return to our local IRs.

Went to RWS, played mainly CC in OR and VR. Lost all the way with a few 100-300 wins along the way. But 95% of the time machine is quiet and just eating away. But this is according to what the Bros here have been warning about RWS anyway, so it is as expected.

Went to MBS last weekend after some time absent. Played CC and Aristocrat downstairs, and CC upstairs outside Nest. The CC play is really CB play. Bonus rounds do come after 50-60 spins, but then usually pay peanuts. Maybe to people who don't play CC regularly, they think it is OK. But for those who have experienced CC play in the past, it is obvious that the machines have been tweaked to become so CCB. Really pissed me off. Bonus rounds after 12 free games can pay $5-$8. And out of 12 games, only 1-3 games got some small payment. When no payment, multiplier shows 7X, but when got payment, usually 1-2X.

From downstairs to upstairs, all the comments I heard when chatting with the aunties around me are the same, "No payment!"

Really CCB.

yiyong

Went to RWS, played mainly CC in OR and VR. Lost all the way with a few 100-300 wins along the way. But 95% of the time machine is quiet and just eating away. But this is according to what the Bros here have been warning about RWS anyway, so it is as expected.

Went to MBS last weekend after some time absent. Played CC and Aristocrat downstairs, and CC upstairs outside Nest. The CC play is really CB play. Bonus rounds do come after 50-60 spins, but then usually pay peanuts. Maybe to people who don't play CC regularly, they think it is OK. But for those who have experienced CC play in the past, it is obvious that the machines have been tweaked to become so CCB. Really pissed me off. Bonus rounds after 12 free games can pay $5-$8. And out of 12 games, only 1-3 games got some small payment. When no payment, multiplier shows 7X, but when got payment, usually 1-2X.

From downstairs to upstairs, all the comments I heard when chatting with the aunties around me are the same, "No payment!"

Really CCB.

Maybe can switch to DFDC or HIV?

yy8888

Really CCB.

Hard to win big on CC these days. On my last few sessions it was mostly downhill. Once in awhile can get a decent $200-300 win on $2.50 bet but as we continue to play hoping for big wins, will eventually lose. In the past few months budget tight, so play mostly $2.50 to $5.00 on average) and didn't hit anything above $400! Only my last session had a pretty good $640 hit but it has been months since I've seen a 4 figure win. Most of the time downhill from start. If lucky, I have a good run in the beginning to be up $300-500 only after 10-15 minute play. But with levy, do you think we are happy leaving with that amount? So in the end will give back. The casinos are very short-sighted by tightening machines. In the short run, we may continue to try push our luck. But eventually, more and more players will lose heart and look for other alternatives. Loosen the machines, at least let us have fun sessions! I think those of us still going are addicted enough to continue playing even when up. So why not at least let us enjoy the slots while taking our $$$ :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

For my own judgement about MBS.......

I notice, all machines are cluster section by section, each section will consist of, let's say is Weike Gaming, different games or clones games with same denom.

I notice also, if 1 machine don't pay, the whole section also won't pay, don't need to waste time.

Not encourage to whack max bet, best range is 5x or 10x bet, need to identify hot machine out of so many machines everyday (I anticipate percentage payout spread around every section and changes everyday) not easy, BR most be strong.

My advise is play smaller bet, even to the extend of single line bet(you will be surprised), if can profit a bit, call it a day (of course must be in annual levy).....

No point sticking to the same machine and prolong play, a hot machine, once you "got" it, also won't last long, study the combination appear and stop once it started to cool down.....

Take this as a guide, if you put in $50, the next few spins actually increase from $50, is a good machine, if straight makan mode, until a point, hit something and regain fully your initial or more, is a risky machine, it might swallow all or big one might appear.......if makan mode, come FG, and FG only pay not even half your initial, than better give up this machine, in long run, it will carry on this thrend and swallow you without you knowing.

FG come very frequent but no payment, 1st time, ok, 2nd time, you got to decide le, whether to give up or carry on, waiting for the 3rd one, usually will come, either fast or slow only and no quarantee it will pay.......

Overall, my view, slots won't win big money one la, to play for a break or whack for the seek of whacking is ok lor, tables is still the fastest way to make profit or even to lose.

Good luck all.