• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

MBS slots all very tight, past few days never see any happy faces, no hear any big jackpot also, no screaming sound as well, can see most of them silently slotting our $$ away.

Concentrate more on tables, up down up down, si beh sian.......

justl00king

Yes, slots all so tight, no longer fun to play. Go play table at least still got some chance to be winner.
Say NO to IRs, treat us like suckers. Go overseas to Macau, more than 30 casinos to choose :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Today win most from single zero roulette tables.....

Slots is dead in MBS, either long long spin than feature come, no payment, or features keep coming but NO PAYMENT also, wtf, crazy eh, but still can see people spinning $10-$20/spin, lagi siao eh......

kaufen

I'm getting like it's more of a Controlled Play experience after I Spin the reels 2-3 times , and it last till every last penny is gone . Almost No Bonus Features ( That last Reel with snag , Skip & Jump) not to hit a Bonus .
Now I can deposit at a Casino that I've Never had a Withdrawal from and NONE of the Above things mentioned will happen!! I Hate to even mention the 2 Casinos Names as they have Great CS and Very Fast Cashouts , But it's like they are making sure I don't win until they get their Withdrawal back . I'm way up on them versus my deposits . Wish I knew for Certain?

yiyong

Hi all.. i just return back from macau...
5 days tour..

just update you guys about the casino i went..

1: Galaxy Macau
Surprise to see 3 cash cove there.. but it sound different and have different animation during big win..
and holiday in venice fg theme is played during the cc Fg... i was like.. :eek:
another thing i must say is the DCDF world.. is very nice..
and if 1st 500 die... 2nd 500 sure win back... can say all the machine is giving $$$.. only must know when to leave..
fh n progessive come v often...

Points system.. 15points redeem $100 meals voucher.. 1 day can only redeem 2x ($200)
super good deal.. provided the makan there is quite expensive.. after redeem finish (points start from 6am to next day 6am)
points will still be inside... can use to further deduct on makan...
i remember eating at 1 place.. cost us $480.. we use 4x $100 meals voucher.. then use points to deduct the remain.. free makan...

At my stay at galaxy playing until 1am.. a friendly staff approach me.. say wanna give me FREE room.. i was like... :eek:
only playing like 80points that day.. i ask if i need to use point to change.. she say it FREE... in my heart i was WOW...
maybe i just change my card from gold to platinum earlier on... she say if tomorrow i play same points.. there will be staff to approach me..
now i blame myself stupid to spend $$$ on 4 nights...

---
2: Parisian macau
This 1 just open few days ago... on the 13th sep..
Environment is v nice... got the paris feel and it Eiffel tower...
18points to change $100 meal voucher 1 day can change 2...
12points to change mystery box.. and other Parisian Macau items...
Slot machine is the latest version with USB port to charge handphone during slotting..
same like galaxy... maybe it new.. the machine seem giving $$$ but u need to know when to leave...

====
3: Broadway macau
Since this is the hotel i stay in.. If it getting late... I will gamble here.. cos no more free shuttle bus..
1st 3points for $50 meal voucher.. another 15points for $100 meal voucher..
Card use the same card as galaxy...
Super small casino... air con v strong.. and since it small and less people... so DCDF can expect to get alot of
progressive encounter... However at the casino.. i almost 3k HKD here...
The slot machine also got USB port to charge handphone.. super cool...

=====
4: Studio Macau
I stay 2 days in the casino.... every time you took a bus from esle where to this casino... u can get a lucky slip..
tear it open to reveal it prize.. we got 4 person.. 3 outta 4 slip is FREE golden reel ride ($100 per ride)
Hotel inside got 6 mineral water.. however inside the casino.. we cannot find ANY mineral water anywhere..
but aunty with Coffe/tea is everywhere.. so :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Points system is not very good... as it only good for NEW members.. no meal voucher for this casino...
but can changes alot of "studio city" items
3 points for umbrella
20 points jacket/hoody
15points bluetooth speaker..
and etc....

Slots itself.. not really lucky.. I was lose MOST of my $$$ here....
Fg dun come as often compare to galaxy....

====
Conclusion...
Since my 4 days stay is with broadway and studio city..
and this 2 casino is also the 2 casino i lost the most $$$..
and after losing $$$ i had to return back to galaxy to win back...
meaning Galaxy macau should be the number 1 choice Now..
and staff will approach u to give free room on n off...

Points is SUPER easy to UP.. i play 10c bet 1 (8.80) on DCDF..
1hrs can keep 5points already.. every meal can save $$$

justl00king

Hi all.. i just return back from macau...
5 days tour..

just update you guys about the casino i went..

1: Galaxy Macau
Surprise to see 3 cash cove there.. but it sound different and have different animation during big win..
and holiday in venice fg theme is played during the cc Fg... i was like.. :eek:
another thing i must say is the DCDF world.. is very nice..
and if 1st 500 die... 2nd 500 sure win back... can say all the machine is giving $$$.. only must know when to leave..
fh n progessive come v often...

Points system.. 15points redeem $100 meals voucher.. 1 day can only redeem 2x ($200)
super good deal.. provided the makan there is quite expensive.. after redeem finish (points start from 6am to next day 6am)
points will still be inside... can use to further deduct on makan...
i remember eating at 1 place.. cost us $480.. we use 4x $100 meals voucher.. then use points to deduct the remain.. free makan...

At my stay at galaxy playing until 1am.. a friendly staff approach me.. say wanna give me FREE room.. i was like... :eek:
only playing like 80points that day.. i ask if i need to use point to change.. she say it FREE... in my heart i was WOW...
maybe i just change my card from gold to platinum earlier on... she say if tomorrow i play same points.. there will be staff to approach me..
now i blame myself stupid to spend $$$ on 4 nights...

---
2: Parisian macau
This 1 just open few days ago... on the 13th sep..
Environment is v nice... got the paris feel and it Eiffel tower...
18points to change $100 meal voucher 1 day can change 2...
12points to change mystery box.. and other Parisian Macau items...
Slot machine is the latest version with USB port to change handphone during slotting..
same like galaxy... maybe it new.. the machine seem giving $$$ but u need to know when to leave...

====
3: Broadway macau
Since this is the hotel i stay in.. If it getting late... I will gamble here.. cos no more free shuttle bus..
1st 3points for $50 meal voucher.. another 15points for $100 meal voucher..
Card use the same card as galaxy...
Super small casino... air con v strong.. and since it small and less people... so DCDF can expect to get alot of
progressive encounter... However at the casino.. i almost 3k HKD here...

=====
4: Studio Macau
I stay 2 days in the casino.... every time you took a bus from esle where to this casino... u can get a lucky slip..
tear it open to reveal it prize.. we got 4 person.. 3 outta 4 slip is FREE golden reel ride ($100 per ride)
Hotel inside got 6 mineral water.. however inside the casino.. we cannot find ANY mineral water anywhere..
but aunty with Coffe/tea is everywhere.. so :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Points system is not very good... as it only good for NEW members.. no meal voucher for this casino...
but can changes alot of "studio city" items
3 points for umbrella
20 points jacket/hoody
15points bluetooth speaker..
and etc....

Slots itself.. not really lucky.. I was lose MOST of my $$$ here....
Fg dun come as often compare to galaxy....

====
Conclusion...
Since my 4 days stay is with broadway and studio city..
and this 2 casino is also the 2 casino i lost the most $$$..
and after losing $$$ i had to return back to galaxy to win back...
meaning Galaxy macau should be the number 1 choice Now..
and staff will approach u to give free room on n off...

Points is SUPER easy to UP.. i play 10c bet 1 (8.80) on DCDF..
1hrs can keep 5points already.. every meal can save $$$
Great FR, thanks for sharing. So this trip is up or down? :biggrin:

Galaxy give you free room, can request to use for next trip?
That should be the way, you patronise the casino, play for certain duration, they offer you free meal vouchers or free room stay.
Over there more than 30 over casinos, so all competing for player dollars.

Unlike here, only 2 IRs monopoly, giving crap promos, need to earn points to redeem free room, take us for suckers.
Slots also never update much, play there until super bored with the current games. Dont want to give free room too, so I dont go anymore.

Save up the funds, every 2 to 3 months fly up to Macau for the weekend, can play all the new slots until shiok. DFDC world sounds really fun.
Got so many casinos there to choose from, if one casino the luck not so good, just hop to another. Take as holiday trip, do some sightseeing or enjoy the good food. Macau got many shows to watch with the many casinos.

Macau gamble in HK dollars, Baccarat min bet hk300 can squeeze card, many tables to choose from.
Over there, BR will magically become nearly 6 times more too :biggrin:
I'm planning a year end trip, when the weather there is nice and cool, even colder than Genting, can run all around Macau with no sweating.

Good luck and hengheng for all!

yiyong

Great FR, thanks for sharing. So this trip is up or down? :biggrin:

Galaxy give you free room, can request to use for next trip?
That should be the way, you patronise the casino, play for certain duration, they offer you free meal vouchers or free room stay.
Over there more than 30 over casinos, so all competing for player dollars.

Unlike here, only 2 IRs monopoly, giving crap promos, need to earn points to redeem free room, take us for suckers.
Slots also never update much, play there until super bored with the current games. Dont want to give free room too, so I dont go anymore.

Save up the funds, every 2 to 3 months fly up to Macau for the weekend, can play all the new slots until shiok. DFDC world sounds really fun.
Got so many casinos there to choose from, if one casino the luck not so good, just hop to another. Take as holiday trip, do some sightseeing or enjoy the good food. Macau got many shows to watch with the many casinos.

Macau gamble in HK dollars, Baccarat min bet hk300 can squeeze card, many tables to choose from.
Over there, BR will magically become nearly 6 times more too :biggrin:
I'm planning a year end trip, when the weather there is nice and cool, even colder than Genting, can run all around Macau with no sweating.

Good luck and hengheng for all!

thanks for replying...
Galaxy is really nice.. U see.. they approach me at 1.30am.. ask me want free room anot.. I say i already have room..
and she wanna walk away.. I quickly stop her saying i dun mind getting another 1.. cos it FREE.. then she start call here call there..
later ask me rush to diamond lobby b4 2am.. if not no more.. i was like.. zzz faster stop my slotting.. fly over there.. LATER then the reception told me..
i can "check in" the room already.. and must check out by 12pm.. I count with my finger... 2am to 12pm.. wtf only 10hrs.. purely for sleeping..
we request to change to next day.. but cannot...
anyway it so weird... as my family of 4.. already squeeze 1 room at broadway macau.. and now they give 1 free room at galaxy..
we went up take alook anyway.. and it at the end of the corridor.. far away from lift...
My immediate thought was... maybe it a LEFT over 1... so they might as well give it to us to make us feel happy??

Anyway no 1 willing to stay there.. we grab all the free mini bar item,.. and shampoo stuffs.. and go back to our broadway macau..
so it a waste...
Galaxy is not like b4.. i saw alot of Min bet $100HKD table game this time round... drop prize alot...
and their grand resort deck swimming pool is fantastic... number 1 choice now.. no doubt..

casino filled with HAPPY faces slotter..
but galaxy now also infested by PRC that will approach u.. asking whether you want to swipe your credit card anot..
Last time they use to stay at Venetian.. now come to galaxy and even the latest parisian...

yiyong

and also...
Their casino now really no longer bother what you are wearing anymore..

I see so many guys.. wearing singlets inside showing their muscle..
and some wear cap and even slipper...

only sunglasses cannot

justl00king

thanks for replying...
Galaxy is really nice.. U see.. they approach me at 1.30am.. ask me want free room anot.. I say i already have room..
and she wanna walk away.. I quickly stop her saying i dun mind getting another 1.. cos it FREE.. then she start call here call there..
later ask me rush to diamond lobby b4 2am.. if not no more.. i was like.. zzz faster stop my slotting.. fly over there.. LATER then the reception told me..
i can "check in" the room already.. and must check out by 12pm.. I count with my finger... 2am to 12pm.. wtf only 10hrs.. purely for sleeping..
we request to change to next day.. but cannot...
anyway it so weird... as my family of 4.. already squeeze 1 room at broadway macau.. and now they give 1 free room at galaxy..
we went up take alook anyway.. and it at the end of the corridor.. far away from lift...
My immediate thought was... maybe it a LEFT over 1... so they might as well give it to us to make us feel happy??

Anyway no 1 willing to stay there.. we grab all the free mini bar item,.. and shampoo stuffs.. and go back to our broadway macau..
so it a waste...
Galaxy is not like b4.. i saw alot of Min bet $100HKD table game this time round... drop prize alot...
and their grand resort deck swimming pool is fantastic... number 1 choice now.. no doubt..

casino filled with HAPPY faces slotter..
but galaxy now also infested by PRC that will approach u.. asking whether you want to swipe your credit card anot..
Last time they use to stay at Venetian.. now come to galaxy and even the latest parisian...
Smart move on the part of Galaxy, got leftover rooms, give free to players, make them feel appreciated.
You go with family so no use for the extra room, or else can use as boom boom room :biggrin:

The PRC ask you swipe credit card for what? Last time those at Venetian, is approach me to ask if want to swipe their pussy anot :biggrin:
The lisboa racetrack also gone, last time very happening. Will go to the coffeehouse there with my bros to supper after gaming at casino, eye candy.
If you know where still happening beside the spas, do share :biggrin:

yiyong

Smart move on the part of Galaxy, got leftover rooms, give free to players, make them feel appreciated.
You go with family so no use for the extra room, or else can use as boom boom room :biggrin:

The PRC ask you swipe credit card for what? Last time those at Venetian, is approach me to ask if want to swipe their pussy anot :biggrin:
The lisboa racetrack also gone, last time very happening. Will go to the coffeehouse there with my bros to supper after gaming at casino, eye candy.
If you know where still happening beside the spas, do share :biggrin:

swipe credit cards for $$$ for those lose until pant drop...
I rather swipe at the cashier... at least still got receipt etc.. feel safer

QinShiHuang

Just save up 2x BR for MBS...
Bring over to macau....

1k sgd can change to 5.68k hkd...
Play 10Cent DCDF.. Jin song...

It came out to be the same mah, 2ct denom in SGD:biggrin:

Ya, got chance to go oversea casino will be better, advantage of local casino, lose finish, life goes on, in oversea, lose already, no mood to kai kai liao, that's why we will always be sober during oversea gambling, make sure won't lost until no money left.

Today, table no luck, from 1st bet, down until last bet, maybe tio marked liao :biggrin: better siam MBS for a while .....

yiyong

Well.. The hotel in macau all si bei song..
If really lose all.. Rest in the hotel watch tv... Surf net.. Use their swimming pool n gym..

Oh by the way.. You dun need to buy any phone card there..everywhere u go.. From hotel to bus to makan place to casino...
All open free wifi...

justl00king

swipe credit cards for $$$ for those lose until pant drop...
I rather swipe at the cashier... at least still got receipt etc.. feel safer
Inside the Venetian casino, got some guys there as money changer, giving better rates than the cashier counter.
Can change for either cash hk dollars or casino chips.

yiyong

Air ticket $100+ each person.. all in return tiger airway.. promotion

2 days broadway macau stay $700+
2 days studio city macau stay $600+

But this expensive rate is due to moon cake festival that week i book...
i check agoda 1 week early and after the date i book...
2 nights stay should be below $400

but they are still alot of less then $100 per night hotel lah..
want or dunwan only

Ralders

want or dunwan only

Air tickets plus accommodation for 4 less than 2k

justl00king

want or dunwan only
Great deal on flights, direct to Macau airport?
I also prefer to fly direct and then take the free buses to hotel. If stay around Venetian area, can even walk there :biggrin:

Hotels expensive, must be due to peak period. Can get a nice decent hotel around $100+ per night, most of the time not in room, in casino :biggrin:
But if wanna splurge and indulge, why not. I stayed some nice 5* hotels there too, around $300+ to $400+ per night.
Good luck on your next trip!

justl00king

Air tickets plus accommodation for 4 less than 2k
Bro, go and pair with one of your buddy, twin share for few nights..
Air ticket approx $200 × 2 = $400
Hotel approx $150 x 3 nigts = $450
Cost total about $142 per night each, better deal than IRs, need to pay $100 just to enter :biggrin:
30+ casinos to explore and enjoy, some are really classy and grand.
Good luck hengheng for you! :wink: