• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

Today I use facial wash to clean my ranjiao, wash Liao ranjiao like face so smooth...quite shiok :biggrin:

When screwing, you use your ranjiao to screw the cheespie. Tio um Tio? Yes rite :biggrin:

But why hor, got people put ranjiao to Screw Bola one leh?
Bola got hole to put ranjiao inside? :biggrin:

"Well said".

Why waste $ on your hi-card. I already told you I am in a relationship with Kah Chong. Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.

Dont let your kakis waste $ when I am giving you answers directed from the horse's mouth. Oops, it is horses lan jiaos. I like.

"Thanks for the update".

Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.

Dont let your kakis waste $ when I am giving you answers directed from the horse's mouth. Oops, it is horses lan jiaos. I like.

"Go give dog fuck!". "Repetitive posts are allowed in the Courtyard Cafe".

Why waste $ on your hi-card. I already told you I am in a relationship with Kah Chong. Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.

Taken your medication, bro? Read 1 Corinthians 13?

"Thanks for the advice. Advice is a noun, advise is a verb".

Sorry Mr Popular, this thread is about Classic Forum Replies, hence the inverted commas. I am not angry with you. You said you live and love to get fucked by dogs so I simply encouraged you. I have no medicine to take currently, but you should take your viagra if you plan to chiong HFJ tonight.

No angry lah. Control your anger. You are steady poon pi pi type so must be cool lah. Ok? Taken your medicine?

""Respect" has no meaning in an online forum you twit. It's a term reserved for the real world not a fairyland forum where you can make up any story you want.

Take my case as an example.. I've repeatedly told everyone how I started companies and made a pile selling them and I'm now happily retired with millions in the bank. Well it's all a big fat lie.

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are."