• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

Debonerman

Impressionable, easily manipulated. Key words that are signs of a resurrected itchy gay backside. LOL.....LOL

"when kena called out, next post he's gonna say you clown lah, it's satire only, and his info is fake just to throw you off. heads he wins tails you lose. this kind of narcissistic modus operandi to cover his arse every which way everyone on sbf already knows."

"In the past it is always about ministers having helicopter vision. After so many years they are still in their helicopter. Now they keep saying moving forward, short and long term. LKY is dead and theyHoly Goh has stepped down but we have not move forward at all. What we have are material development to the country with no substance to enhance it."

"I hear many people say your chances of getting cancer is higher is you lead a stressful lifestyle or if you are the sort who harbours a lot of anger and bitterness.

Oppies stand a much higher chance of getting cancer if they keep bearing grudges against a dead ah gong.

Be like John Tan. Exercise, make sacrifices at work in return for less stress and learn not to bear grudges. Then you are less likely to get cancer."

"Always ask for the name of the person you're speaking to on the phone, even the operator. You'll see the difference in efficiency."

"I am waiting for the mudland minister to sue the sinkie survivors for defamation. Till then, we should believe that the sinkies were telling the truth."

"If he said that, he is either a hypocrite or a fool. Take your pick."

"Could be both you know?"

"omg! you still believe in the sinkie erection system. anyone who believes in it and spends entire life praying it works out must be sama sama with believers of chc (who have been preyed upon)."

"Superstitious old wives and aunties will tell you that he got it because he didn't pat the bus seat down a few times before sitting down."

"Enjoying every moment of it and getting more kakis on board. We'll make our dicks stronger so we can all fuck the PAP hard at the polls! Teehee... "

"Sia Lan means Yaya.
Another similar word is Lau Lan....but the latter denote an element of arrogance.
Yet another related word is Kuai Lan....this one got a certain degree of stubborn-ness included."

"Don't forget also lam par par lan and yaya payaya."

"Its a good news bad news scenario. the good news is that zikapore finally have a proven combat hardened soldier, more experienced and killed more enemy then the entire SAF and all its scholar genitals combined. The bad news is that he works for the other side."