• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If no Workers Party MPs in Parliament, we are screwed bad ! 110% must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Hi Sinkapore,

Mr Tiu and friends piece together the story for your read.
There are many talks about WP MPs under performing in parliament for the last few years right.

Online, at coffee shops and at drink bars, many people nagging non-stop at WP MPs not being the voice of the people at third world parliament and cannot do accounts properly at town council .

Some people say WP chief behaved imbecilic at parliament telling the Loony PM --nobody wants to work for WP. Some people say WP MPs not asking questions that can make life better. Some people even say WP MPs speak rubbish at parliament.
Most say WP is a shame at parliament and useless at town council.
Of course, to us, this is the most tragic story we have ever heard.

But we tell you right, all is not gone.
Below is our sincere opinion about WP MPs in parliament, please share among your friends and relatives.
Think about it, how u expect a few WP MPs to do wonders in just a few years in a very entrenched pariah society that created by PAP for 50 years. It takes a bit of time to correct the situation, let alone overturning cruel policies right!

You people must understand that sinkapore is still very PAP –minded you know, we call paranoid people. You people call kiasu right ?
Without the WP MPs and the fall of Aljunied GRC, old fart and Ah tong would be still shouting head off.
Then came the CHAs card, and the PG card { Hospitalisation excluded) , many things are changing in some ways right.

Yes we agree that WP MPs are not so capable , we agree that WP MPs are not so talented people, they cannot eke out an identity themselves by introducing new ideas or policies at parliament. We also agree that WP MPs ask questions that not related to living costs that are affecting the people. We also agree WP MPs are just playing alongside with PAP ideas.

Yes we agree with many people that WP MPs should focus more on the living costs and life quality of the people as a whole. The purpose of parliament debate is about the people , so to call lawmakers not whiners. You people think the giant share for WDA is not tangible. Have You people go to WDA building to check the programmes providers are providing? How many have benefitted from WDA ? What about another shifting 10 billion to healthcare? We know it is frustrating that WP MPs are not asking real questions?

As you know, cost of living keeps rising to make sure sinkaporeans keeping dying for money no enough.
In the PAP HDB ghettos, we don’t use the word “HDB towns” because people living in HDB flats mainly are struggling day to day. Without happiness ,but with debts to pay for life , life is dead. How could u say living in Towns? Freebies and subsidies are just hogwash to pay back later.

Think again, without WP MPs, PAP will not rob John to give Peter. You see the 2015 Budget, you get what I mean ? Right ?
PAP is an enterprise not a govt, PAP is a profit-orientated establishment . Their main goal is power and money. People to them are just figures. PAP will not spend their profits , right.

Now look at the dying one in bed, what is the legacy, an oasis in the asian countries? You think skyscrapers and HDB and URA buildings are a big success ?

Think again , success is not about concrete and aggregate and greed , success is about the wholesome society and an identity you can be proud of . The legacy you get is greed and power, NDP is a just veneer , beneath lies a rotten fabric. . We are nothing , no culture , no values except good in accumulating debts.
People, you can call WP MPs what you like. Think again, what is the bottomline my friend? I say once more, what is the bottomline ?
If all else fails, we still have the WP MPs in parliament as scarecrows, you people can call Tua pek kongs as u like..
You are right to say WP MPs are not intelligent enough to pose a ghost of threat to PAP, it is the PAP that is getting paranoid about one GRC has fallen and more will fall that keep them on their toes.

Don’t you think that it is a beauty of WP MPs in parliament even they are flower vases to admire.
If we argue about WP capability , there will be no end to it. We get sick talking it too long until the cows come home right !
Why not look at the simple way, let WP MPs be scarecrows to put ants in PAP pants right?

You know, in padi field faraway, scarecrows at padi fields effectively help crop to grow in abundance.
If we want PAP to give John and give peter , take care of the people, PG card can use at hospitals, we need more scarecrows in the parliament . This is the only way to cow PAP into a Govt and not an enterprise or kick them out all together.

Although PAP is scheming and gimmicking programmes for the people to cheat votes , we all know PAP only think about winning votes, serving people to them a big pain in the neck, but at least they are still doing something however reluctantly .
So, for our sake, for our children sake and their children sake, we need more Oppo MPs whether more WP MPs or more SDP MPs or Singfirst MPs in the parliament next GE right.

When more oppo MPs are elected into the parliament, there will be more talented people coming to join the queue, and more quality Oppo MPs will be found.
So please tell your friends , senior bonuses given to PG is becos of WP MPs are inside the parliament, right ?

Without WP MPs in parliament whether they are useful and not useful is not relevant , to PAP , it is a threat. The scarecrow effect do work in some ways. Tell this to your friends, look at the simple way, don’t look at the capability too seriously, and we will be happier . Our main purpose is to dilute the PAP presence in the parliament to get the best out of the enterprise before the fall right.

Thank you all, please spread this message around , ok ? it is so important to look at WP MPs in a different light instead of condemning them downright under.

sense

You need not write so much.

Monopoly is always bad. Same applies to politics in Singapore.

swissbank

without RN & HHH at HLP our CPF will be kept till 90 years old.
Yet WP is attacking RN & HHH and never give the moral support to the 2 young brave hero whom fight so hard for all Singaporeans.

swissbank

a.jpg
-------

If no WP MPs in Parliament ...Ho Jinx and clowns would have 'lost' more hundreds of billions, Pinky would not go to hawker centres to pretend to be a common guy, we wouldn't know about the $2 management company providing nebulous services to PAP Town Councils, HDB flats would cost at least $500k, sinkapore population would be 80 percent foreigners today.

Finally, no need to have JohnTan and Zeroo here.

Man in the streets

You are agreeing somehow WP MPs are a bunch of useless Oppo MPs in the parliament taking 16k per person per month and be scarecrows.

Yes, I think people will agree u coining the right word --"scarecrows in the padi fields " .

well, why not, no fish prawn also can, right my friend?

swissbank

You are agreeing somehow WP MPs are a bunch of useless Oppo MPs in the parliament taking 16k per person per month and be scarecrows.

Yes, I think people will agree u coining the right word --"scarecrows in the padi fields " .

well, why not, no fish prawn also can, right my friend?

wp n lky.jpeg

Ex-WP disgrace mp for Hougang Yaw Shin Leong voted for PAP
WP is PAP
By now you should know who is the real opposition party whom really fight for our future