• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy 2013/14 Best Newcomer Award.

Sammyboy 2013/14 Best Newcomer Award

• AhMeng

Votes: 8 12.5%
  • John Tan

Votes: 7 10.9%
  • LEGEND

Votes: 15 23.4%
  • ILovePAP

Votes: 1 1.6%
  • Isogallardo

Votes: 31 48.4%
  • gingerlyn

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Frenchbrief

• CoffeeAh Soh

• sochi2014

• Jacky Cheung

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
A warm welcome the the 3rd edition of the sammyboy best newcomer award.

The winner will receive a exclusive sammyboy gold card come with 1000 points to be credited into his account.

and a 3 weeks all expenses paid vacation in gold coast with a ang moh social escort to keep you company.

KNN, give newcomer award no problem but why the fuck give the escort when knowing they're new comer, obviously they dun know how to use the escort..........what a stupid waste!!