• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHIOK? Geylang Tatto Beng threw liquid fuel and want set mata on fire

matamafia

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/story20150104-316723

文身汉遭8警追捕 泼油要烧死2警
*0 *0 Google +0 WhatsApp0
COMMENTS
04/01/2015 on 新明日报
By 余思远

警员将芽笼男压倒在地。(读者提供)
芽笼今天清晨紧张追逐战,芽笼文身汉遭八名警察追捕,情急之下朝两警员泼汽油,高举打火机,恫言要烧死警察。

这起事件今早清晨约4时30分发生,地点是芽笼27巷的路口。

《新明日报》读者陈先生(21岁,水果摊位助手)的水果摊,就在路口的对面,因此目击整个过程。据他说,事发时,他看到50多岁的芽笼男从芽笼25巷的方向走过来,有两名男子在后面跟踪,相信是便衣警探。

他说,芽笼男走到一家咖啡店时,刚好身旁停下一辆德士,便衣警探眼看文身汉可能会乘车离去,于是高喊叫他停下,并追了上去。

完整报道,请翻阅04.01.2015《新明日报》。

Finally Geylang is coming up to match Serangoon Nehs! HUAT AH!

matamafia

Wasted never managed to set alight

Yah I think the matas who kenna the fuel kept distance and the Beng ran out of fuel after throwing at 2 matas. So they caught him.

If Beng BBQ mata on fire then Grylang had beaten Serangoon Nehs who burnt only mata cars n not matas.

:smile:

If next time a Sinkie poodle loses arms and legs while on duty in Geylang, can we expect a similar public display of compassion too? :wink:

398104_10151209678352934_1294280026_n.jpg

dont worry, selfie teo will b first to be there to take his pix.

n his peer baey kan will be boasting his $10 fark from street angels

I thought a simple life-size signage of a stern looking police officer would suffice to scare most sinkies into obeying the law. What's this about a chink trash Ah Beng throwing liquid fuel on one of Singapore's finest?

20140515_theft_st.jpg

JI_Fled

If next time a Sinkie poodle loses arms and legs while on duty in Geylang, can we expect a similar public display of compassion too? :wink:

Sad pic.

Why?

MOH should know. This real hospital not Media Cock drama so no excuse.

See the thingy clipped on the bandaged arm finger?

It is called OXY-meter clip which take measuement of oxygen level in the blood.

NEVER should be taking oxy-meter reading from an injured and bandaged side finger like that. In this case should be on the left hand fingers unless the left side is more serious condition than the right side.

Meter clip is there usually as a monitoring to check oxygen level plus pulse rate aka heart rate.

I know this because my company sells these instruments.

Measurement on the bandaged side gives in accurate readings due to obstructed blood flow the oxygen level readings will become lower than the actual level and mislead doctors towards an errand medical diagnostic.

You see this guy is being given oxygen via his nose? May be he don't even need it as oxygen level could be 100% e.g. but the wrongly attached oxy-meter reads e.g. only 90% because the blood flowing to the finger clip side is limited by the bandages and the related hand injuries. The wrong readings may had misled the doctors to order the otherwise unnecessary oxygen supply.

The SAF takes care of its own very well. Jason Chee is a good example. All his medical bills and physio at public hospitals are fully covered by the SAF. And he is back at work with the Navy and also a para-olympian. The chap's got good attitude, something that most sinkies can learn from.

looneytan

Sad pic.
NEVER should be taking oxy-meter reading from an injured and bandaged side finger like that. In this case should be on the left hand fingers unless the left side is more serious condition than the right side.

he doesn't have left hand

Sad pic.

Why?

MOH should know. This real hospital not Media Cock drama so no excuse.

See the thingy clipped on the bandaged arm finger?

It is called OXY-meter clip which take measuement of oxygen level in the blood.

Meter clip is there usually as a monitoring to check oxygen level plus pulse rate aka heart rate.

I know this because my company sells these instruments.

Measurement on the bandaged side gives in accurate readings due to obstructed blood flow the oxygen level readings will become lower than the actual level and mislead doctors towards an errand medical diagnostic.

You see this guy is being given oxygen via his nose? May be he don't even need it as oxygen level could be 100% e.g. but the wrongly attached oxy-meter reads e.g. only 90% because the blood flowing to the finger clip side is limited by the bandages and the related hand injuries. The wrong readings may had misled the doctors to order the otherwise unnecessary oxygen supply.

This guy lost his left hand he only has his fingers on his right arm

winners

So are you going to.do that to matland polis?
Hello, please lah, that TONYchat had already run away from his Sinkie's NS liability and you want him to set fire to the Polis? Tolong lah Bang. At least we are proud to have completed our NS liability, not like that ball less TONYchat, who is akin to a refugee now.