• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah tiong man moves to Ukraine - marries chiobu and becomes successful businessman

Asterix

This one is Ukrainian and not a GCB like many Sinkie women ...

[video=youtube;Df_CCchGW7g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Df_CCchGW7g[/video]

This one is Ukrainian and not a GCB like many Sinkie women ...

[video=youtube;Df_CCchGW7g]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Df_CCchGW7g[/video]

PAP is good provider. We can buy many things, eat nice food. Those Ukrainian sluts have neither.

I bet this ah Tiong never kneel down and cry..
He become a business man and show that he is a good provider and problem solver.. This is called real man showing security to women.

Asterix

PAP is good provider. We can buy many things, eat nice food. Those Ukrainian sluts have neither.

Stay away from Sinkies, they are so poor that only have money and are slaves to it and yes char kway tiao.

PAP does not "provide" anything. Everything is funded by taxpayers' money. Without such money, PAP can do nothing. So who is the provider?

[video=youtube;LgKMVvd6A7k]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgKMVvd6A7k[/video]

Hello, why you keep stalking me arh?

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...nkification-needed-for-LEEgime-change-to-last

SgGoneWrong

I bet this ah Tiong never kneel down and cry..
He become a business man and show that he is a good provider and problem solver.. This is called real man showing security to women.

This ah tiong went from animation to totally different field to strike rich.
Did he get help from his in-laws?

just great..........the last thing we need are Tiongs contaminating the AngMoh gene pool................

I'm very very upset at this.................not jealous but real angry............

dream has cum true for the 1977 movie the mighty peking man.

image.jpg

Tat was what I told about Italian Chicks,,,after 30 it all goes downhill,,,but arent most chicks like that?

obviously alot of people here have not gone to russia or ukraine. alot fo these gals when they hit 30s become fat and ugly suddenly. just like in USA or europe. only good for 4-5 years then reality sink in and that's why alot of them have 7 year itch

Charlie99

Re: Ukrainian Song

Ukrainian Wedding March by Zirka (which means star, a very good and popular Ukrainian Zabava [ means dance ] band in Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmRvFL5TqSY&feature=youtu.be

and

Oy Chorna

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsSZnbTJaa8

the lyrics in Latin alphabet, for Oy Chorna

Oy chorna, ochi chorni,
Chornyava, yak cyhanka.
Chom ty polyubyla (2)
Chornyavoho Ivanka?

Ivanko, ty Ivanko,
Sorochka vyshyvanka,
Vysokyi ta strunkyi, (2)