• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2001 new zealand tour maori airport security very rude kanarsai

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

2001 went new zealand tour the maori skin airport security very rude kanarsai. my friend croseed gantry walking toward tour group then he called out loudly you you you and friend turn around and told to come go to the tanned skin maori security. but that maori skin security kena very malu loh coz he tot friend from china came there to study and work so want to take chance to insult or arrest him but turn out after he asked for c pass - in new zealand return ticket is called c pass walao how sg ppl knw, c pass like si pass - gao ang deng kee leh hahaha. then friend said no have and pointed to tour guide just croseed gantry and he came with passport and return ticket. the maori guy borbian malu and said thank you but never apologize leh. we hope he visit sg one day to go tiong bahru kopi tiam learn what is courtesy by sitting with our lion there hahaha. huat ah song ah