• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AssLoong Has Own Personal SAF Air Force Jet! WTF in Recession For Personal Use!

travelbug

In today's ST dated Sat 28 Feb showed a pix of AssLong disembarking in Hua Hin Thailand from an SAF Air Force jet. WTF in a recession taking an air force passenger jet to Hua Hin to attend APEC summit. Scaredy cat dare not touch down in Bangkok on commercial SQ flight scared RED T Shirt Thai Royalist supporters will hum thump him to pulp.

Someone do copy & past photo from ST here cos don't have scanner or subscription to digital ST.

DrPanacea

If the auto makers in USA have executive jets for their CEOs what is to prevent LHL from having his private jet? After all no one complains when his wife became the CEO of Temasek andblew awaw S$58B.
No one demonstrate outside the Parliament house when they cut CPF.

angie II

v2w9xl.jpg

TeeKee

In today's ST dated Sat 28 Feb showed a pix of AssLong disembarking in Hua Hin Thailand from an SAF Air Force jet. WTF in a recession taking an air force passenger jet to Hua Hin to attend APEC summit. Scaredy cat dare not touch down in Bangkok on commercial SQ flight scared RED T Shirt Thai Royalist supporters will hum thump him to pulp.

Someone do copy & past photo from ST here cos don't have scanner or subscription to digital ST.

I dunno maybe they got nightmares of someone saboing that civiliain airliners and the plane explodes in mid air!

Isn't MSk still at large? Serve them right for pissing the SIA unions.

But I tell you one thing for, CIA has been successful in making despots kaboom in mid air in history, irregardless of which freaking plane you take.

nickers9

What do you expect? That old man is the King of Singapore. Dont say a SIA plane, if he wants 2 SIA jets, and 10 F-15's fighet planes to escort the SIA safely touch down from England to Singapore, all these is no problem for him. Cause he is the KING.

And Prataman will have to agree and signed the papers as his wife is an expensive assert of Singapore for introducing the Women's Charter.

travelbug

I dunno maybe they got nightmares of someone saboing that civiliain airliners and the plane explodes in mid air!

Isn't MSk still at large? Serve them right for pissing the SIA unions.

But I tell you one thing for, CIA has been successful in making despots kaboom in mid air in history, irregardless of which freaking plane you take.

Really CIA downed air planes with hated foreign politicians on board? When, where & whom?

shelltox

There's no commercial flight to hua hin, check your facts b4 you should . if not you shoot yourself in the foot. I really questioned the intelligience of the people here. Kaka.
Normally you take a flight to pukhet or bangkok and than take a 2 hour journy by road to hua hin

chobolann

if Obama at less than 500k pa gets AIR FORCE ONE, our Prime Minister at several millions pa, is being very frugal with our taxpayers money flying in a SAF plane. I think he deserves more - an A380 all to himself should be the bare minimum us taxpayers should provide to our great leader. We need him to lead us out of the economic depression, without his talents, our women may become maids in foreign countries.

funglung

What do you expect? That old man is the King of Singapore. Dont say a SIA plane, if he wants 2 SIA jets, and 10 F-15's fighet planes to escort the SIA safely touch down from England to Singapore, all these is no problem for him. Cause he is the KING.

And Prataman will have to agree and signed the papers as his wife is an expensive assert of Singapore for introducing the Women's Charter.

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.

THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

NOT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

travelbug

There's no commercial flight to hua hin, check your facts b4 you should . if not you shoot yourself in the foot. I really questioned the intelligience of the people here. Kaka.
Normally you take a flight to pukhet or bangkok and than take a 2 hour journy by road to hua hin

Yes precisely my point. Take a commercial flight to BKK NOT an SAF jet which does NOT have any schedules to Thailand at all. So if its commercial flight, SQ to BKK, then a limousine ride to Hua Hin in full security escort. That would be cheaper than engaging a SPECIAL FLIGHT on TAXPAYERS MONEY on specially charted SAF PLANE to Hua Hin.

Obviously you don't get it!

shelltox

I don't quite understand your logic. When the PM goes overseas , he is not going alone , he has an entourage and includes other ministers and security personnel. To travel 2 hours in a foreign country (how many limousine) attracts alot of unwanted attention esp in this part of Thailand. I believe you do not have the opportunity to travel in that part of Thailand as yet, if not you wouldn't be proposing this. I believe the PM is the only one flying there in military plane for the meeting. Please give the thai security personnel a break.

U

UpYoz_olo

Yes precisely my point. Take a commercial flight to BKK NOT an SAF jet which does NOT have any schedules to Thailand at all. So if its commercial flight, SQ to BKK, then a limousine ride to Hua Hin in full security escort. That would be cheaper than engaging a SPECIAL FLIGHT on TAXPAYERS MONEY on specially charted SAF PLANE to Hua Hin.

Obviously you don't get it!

:oIo:

Give the relax, unstress and overpaid RSAF ppl some work to do you also comprain. Collect $$$ and boh cho kang, you ppl also comprain. KNNB eh CCB, everything said by you all can lah!

Wo Chao Ni Niang De

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

1Johor

if Obama at less than 500k pa gets AIR FORCE ONE, our Prime Minister at several millions pa, is being very frugal with our taxpayers money flying in a SAF plane. I think he deserves more - an A380 all to himself should be the bare minimum us taxpayers should provide to our great leader. We need him to lead us out of the economic depression, without his talents, our women may become maids in foreign countries.

That's funny