• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

R(A) tv movie channel ?

lecher

we've got R(A) movies in the cinamas since many years ago. are we not mature to accept R(A) tv movies as well ?

it's just like years ago, we'll drop dead over the idea of a casino in singapore, now we are going to have 2 instead ..... so, why not a R(A) tv movie channel :rolleyes:

Microsoft

Frm SinkTel or SuckHub? Unfortunately both oso PAP owned... So really mus wait long long...

But i reckon watching porn over a full HD gonna be nice. Imagine ur neighbour watch during midnite and on the vol at full blast 5.1 :biggrin::biggrin:

lecher

The problem is how to prevent the underaged audience from viewing these programs? :confused:

you are quite right, actually. but then again, what is it that the current 12 to 14 year olds do not know when it comes to the birds and the bees ? by surfing the web, even more explicit videos can be found :biggrin:

SammyHulk

Frm SinkTel or SuckHub? Unfortunately both oso PAP owned... So really mus wait long long...

But i reckon watching porn over a full HD gonna be nice. Imagine ur neighbour watch during midnite and on the vol at full blast 5.1 :biggrin::biggrin:

Bro i'm subscribed to suckhub leh.:rolleyes::biggrin: Anyway agree with you porn or RA tan gu gu poon bo.

Big Sexy

hulk....what chief??? there are load of red indian chiefs in sg..
no foresight, lousy leadership, piece of crap really..

MS....u know the difference between a indian chief and a leader or not huh ????:biggrin::biggrin: give u a hint.. think of the wild wild west.. cowboys and red indians..

This one i'll leave it to the chief.:p:biggrin:

Microsoft

hulk....what chief??? there are load of red indian chiefs in sg..
no foresight, lousy leadership, piece of crap really..

MS....u know the difference between a indian chief and a leader or not huh ????:biggrin::biggrin: give u a hint.. think of the wild wild west.. cowboys and red indians..

Indian chief... I not sure leh... The oni cowboy movie i ever watch is Dirty Western... In tat show, i think the 3 charbor is the chief wor...:biggrin::p

Big Sexy

both are leader of their group....

difference is.. a indian chief will lead his little indians to death... how to fight with bow and arrows against the boy who uses guns??

one good example of a indian chief is a doctor from the opposition party.. No Solid Plans, only shouting and silly actions, sending his whole army to court..u know who or not huh????:biggrin:

Indian chief... I not sure leh... The oni cowboy movie i ever watch is Dirty Western... In tat show, i think the 3 charbor is the chief wor...:biggrin::p

Microsoft

one good example of a indian chief is a doctor from the opposition party.. No Solid Plans, only shouting and silly actions, sending his whole army to court..u know who or not huh????:biggrin:

Is tat wat they mean by head small small but wear big big hat?? :biggrin::p

Big Sexy

that is i always tell my people..... if u cannot be a leader... then chose a good one..... if eyes got stamp...follow indian chief then will only end up eating bullets..:biggrin::biggrin:

Is tat wat they mean by head small small but wear big big hat?? :biggrin::p

we've got R(A) movies in the cinamas since many years ago. are we not mature to accept R(A) tv movies as well ?

it's just like years ago, we'll drop dead over the idea of a casino in singapore, now we are going to have 2 instead ..... so, why not a R(A) tv movie channel :rolleyes:

Nope. Sinkies are never mature.

Wizard1

The problem is how to prevent the underaged audience from viewing these programs? :confused:

Well, in Japan, they filmed the R(A) movie after midnite or 1am onward. It is not the best method but I do think it should filter some kids/adult off too.

no_faith

I have a site which host many HK cat III film but not in HD due to many old film.
Still can find loretta lee, shuqi, vivian hsu.