• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4 yo boy in UK born with "the mark of Satan"!

Boy, 4, has mark of devil
- Samuel has Satan symbol on chest

Samuel_Jones__2032522a.jpg

Sinister sign appeared on Samuel
Newsteam / SWNS

By ANDREW PARKER

Published: 29th July 2014

THE parents of a four-year-old boy were horrified when a “mark of the devil” appeared on his chest.

yellowarse

Not mark of Satan lah. It's the pagan symbol for Earth.

7470494_f260.jpg

Earth

Earth is one of the classical elements (earth, air, fire and air). The four sections of the symbol are believed to represent the four season or elements. This symbol is also sometimes used to symbolise Mother Earth.

escher

Here's the mark of the Sinkie: lightning bolt symbol.

P1080890.jpg

HANG ALL THOSE BITCHES AND ALL WITH THAT SIGN OF DEPRAVITY AND MORAL FILTH
PEOPLE OF THOSE SYMBOLS AND WITH THOSE SYMBOLS MAKE SATAN LOOK LIKE CHOIR BOY
MAKE THOSE BITCHES AND ALL OF THAT SIGN DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

666 as in the Bible?

It was a secret code to represent in AD 66 the Jews did defeated the Romans under Simon Decobar. Unfortunately it last 3 years only. The last number 6 was it happened in the time of 6th Roman Emperor Vespasian.

Google search to help you find the ????

Actually, this is not true. The real number is not 666 but 616.