• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Inderjit and "decade long series of policy midjudgment"

xingguy

It's the Party Whip, was it not?

It is plausible he is playing the 'good cop' but hopefully the pappies with a little more sense can be the catalyst for a PAP split. Let the Lees and their inner clique wallow in their own excrement.

This is a classic case of Good Cop Bad Cop. Don't be foolish to get carried away with his rhetoric.

10274076_637481823004604_8486311021945589547_n.jpg

Tuayapeh

I wonder if Inderjit Singh will be dropped for the next GE,,,Pinky does not like people who speak out against his policies and dont follow what he wants,,,,,

You are absolutely right bro.....

This fucking bayi might have gotten the notice that the ne t election he can fuck off thats why now he is buay gum wan and wanna tear it all down.....

Orhh.... Cheebye kiah only know how to speak the hard truths when a hard one is shafted up your bayi hole hor??

You notice the trend amongst all those fucking clowns who are made to exit from politics unwillingly .....all of them know how to talk cock and start criticising liao right?but when the going is good....you fucking bastards certainly all happily getting with the programme right?

I never froget how this bayi and his mama brother ....2 headshaking chaow cheeebye kelings were doing their own wayang show about the james gomez nomination day thing....making a fucking mountain over a molehill over the wayang comment...fuck you pap!! It backfired when it got totally over overplayed right?

Anyone got that video of those 2 mamas doing their laurel and hardy show on national tv again? That would be priceless......