• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Roy Gold Cup - Quick Bet before the tote closes

I say that PM will agree to not ask for damages so that he will look good, merciful, magnanimous, and his sycophants will praise him to sky high. He is going to milk the PR. Tote expected to close by today. You can place a dollar value for damages if you feel there will be damages sought.

Scroobal - No damages

Thick Face Black Heart

TFBH - No Damages

Removal of post and apology has been made. No reason to ask for damages. He will distance himself from the suit from now on, no discussion on CPF forthcoming.

if no teach 1 lesson, others wil oso anyhow open their blahdy mouths n shoot ... lidat mor fellas wil anyhow shoot as dey noe later simply remov words n say sorry can gao-dim oredi ...

say sorry, ez la ... train coy oso can say sorry evryday 4 inconvenience caused ...

muz make sure it hurts where dey feel ze pain mostest ... den oni wil dose fellas not suka-suka open their mouths ... ze mor, ze merrier ...

nominal damages of 2000 bicks for Davinder to write the long letter

Drew and Napier has templates ready for these sorts of letters. A junior clerk simply fills in the blanks. It takes less than 5 minutes.

gatehousethetinkertailor

I say that PM will agree to not ask for damages so that he will look good, merciful, magnanimous, and his sycophants will praise him to sky high. He is going to milk the PR. Tote expected to close by today. You can place a dollar value for damages if you feel there will be damages sought.

Scroobal - No damages

Salah liao - pink hatchet unsheathed and there will be blood it seems.....PR points buay song lah....

steffychun

Scroobal - No damages

and then post on his facebook to get more por lumpar lovers?