• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AWARE bitches buay song govt wants to give NS men more recognition and benefits

zeroo

Quote:
Every person deserves access to housing, education and healthcare, because these are basic requirements for human sustenance and social participation. AWARE disagrees strongly with any link between support for fundamental needs and an individual's status as an NSman, especially when the military may not be suitable for many people, regardless of their gender. AWARE has long maintained that military service should not be held up as the single gold standard of citizen belonging - an approach which this proposal threatens to intensify, creating different tiers of people with different social entitlements and worth.
https://www.facebook.com/awaresg?fref=nf

They were commenting on this article
http://www.todayonline.com/singapore...en-minister-ng

Quote:
Every person deserves access to housing, education and healthcare, because these are basic requirements for human sustenance and social participation. AWARE disagrees strongly with any link between support for fundamental needs and an individual's status as an NSman, especially when the military may not be suitable for many people, regardless of their gender. AWARE has long maintained that military service should not be held up as the single gold standard of citizen belonging - an approach which this proposal threatens to intensify, creating different tiers of people with different social entitlements and worth.

The best recognition is to be free of this modern age slavery!

And AWARE has a point - why shouldn't everyone be provided the basic in life?

SgGoneWrong

AWARE meant that NS no big deal, everyone including our foreign residents should be given equality. Sinkie men are just suay to be males and born in sinkieland with pap masters.

I read it as NS and basic needs are fundamentally too different issues.

SgGoneWrong

I read it as NS and basic needs are fundamentally too different issues.

AWARE not pro sinkies. Whatever hit AWARE's nerves to write that, what's the benefits of serving NS? Don't tell me it's because of loyalty to sinkieland. We must bend down ass up at all times for foreigners, war time no difference. if not, we are just a disgrace.

SgGoneWrong

the lao char bohs at AWARE are all out of touch. Did they speak up when char bohs here become social escorts to earn big money? Did they speak up for unemployed sinkie char bohs? Did they speak up when sinkie families are burdened financially due to instability in employment and high medical costs, all affecting char bohs in the families?

maybe AWARE shouldn't be saved, better to be run by some fanatic church mates.

youth123

Quote:

Do these AWARE cunts have a penis? Do these AWARE cunts serve NS?

Doesn't NS create different classes and social status?look at the economic gains we lost and opportunity time cost we lost while serving 2 years in NS.it also create difference in classes when guys suffer 2 years disadvantage when it comes to academics and career.

Basically the only equality that these butches care about is the female genders comes first.if women are at a advantage it doesn't matter only when they are at disadvantage then the bytching starts .that's equality for u.

Up my points if u fuck these butches up their equality knnbccb.

Do these AWARE cunts have a penis? Do these AWARE cunts serve NS?

If you take a look at the sort of specimens that run AWARE, you'll understand why they think and behave the way they do.

If you have a bit of compassion, you might even start feeling sorry for them.

If you take a look at the sort of specimens that run AWARE, you'll understand why they think and behave the way they do.

If you have a bit of compassion, you might even start feeling sorry for them.

That's like me feeling sorry for ur PAP masters.why feel sorry when they are making ur life miserable?

Satyr

The PAP has brought more joy and prosperity to Singapore than any other political party.

Prosperity yes, joy debatable . The people in the PAP most responsible for that are not around now. In politics and in business, people ask what are you going to do for me.

As for AWARE, I am surprised anyone takes them seriously. I can't think of any other place in the world where women are given fairer rights and perhaps even an edge over the guys.

I can't think of any other place in the world where women are given fairer rights and perhaps even an edge over the guys.

Well I can start off by telling you.. NZ is the same. So too is Australia. The UK is no different.

Prosperity yes, joy debatable . The people in the PAP most responsible for that are not around now. In politics and in business, people ask what are you going to do for me.

As for AWARE, I am surprised anyone takes them seriously. I can't think of any other place in the world where women are given fairer rights and perhaps even an edge over the guys.

If there's prosperity for all there would be joy for all like in Australia.how do u expect to have prosperity and joy in a country that believes in cheaper better faster except those at the top?

There is no joy for all in Australia. It has far worse problems compared to Singapore.

you are econ graduates yeah, stating typical opportunity .... cost shit thing?

Learning all the nonsense from the White trash. But agree with your good points.

U are points whore?

Doesn't NS create different classes and social status?look at the economic gains we lost and opportunity time cost we lost while serving 2 years in NS.it also create difference in classes when guys suffer 2 years disadvantage when it comes to academics and career.

Basically the only equality that these butches care about is the female genders comes first.if women are at a advantage it doesn't matter only when they are at disadvantage then the bytching starts .that's equality for u.

Up my points if u fuck these butches up their equality knnbccb.

I agree with AWARE! Sinkee males, make this very clear! Your 2 year NS is nothing but "NATIONAL SLAVERY" or "NATIONAL SIASUAY". As a slave, there are no rights. Slaves should just remain as slaves until they get the "Serve And Fuckoff" letter. NS, the lowest form of slavery, is killing Stinkees! Song Boh?

yeah problems like partying too much,drinking too much and being paid too much.wish i had the same problems.

12.8% of the OZ population will not agree with you. They have to live on less than $18,500 per year which will not go very far.