• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPF tells FTs: Sinkieland is under Leegime rule. Protest or riot we send you home ok?

<header style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Verdana, Tahoma, 'DejaVu Sans', sans-serif; font-size: 16px; line-height: 24px;">Police warn foreign nationals against importing their countries’ issues into S’pore
SINGAPORE — The police have warned foreign nationals against importing issues from their own countries into Singapore, which could disturb public order as there may be groups with opposing views.</header>
BY WOO SIAN BOON -
MARCH 7

SINGAPORE — The police have warned foreign nationals against importing issues from their own countries into Singapore, which could disturb public order as there may be groups with opposing views.

In a statement that was also posted on their Facebook page yesterday, the police said they have received information there may be foreign nationals campaigning for Indonesian elections in Singapore. The Indonesian parliamentary and presidential elections will be held in April and July respectively.

While foreigners are allowed to work or live here, they have to abide by Singapore laws, the police said.

“They should not import issues from their own countries into Singapore, which can disturb public order, as there can be groups with opposing views,” the police added.

Those who break the law could have their visas or work passes terminated. No police reports have been made so far, TODAY has learnt.

Last year, the police issued conditional warnings against 49 foreigners after they were involved in an illegal protest at Merlion Park on May 8 following the Malaysian general election earlier that month. Six others were given verbal advisories.

WOO SIAN BOON

da dick

Re: SPF tells FTs: Sinkieland is under Leegime rule. Protest or riot we send you home

u wish, suckers! most likely they will fire a few SPF low ranks for scapegoating, then apologise to india for for being xenophobic. sinkie no balls. even gahmen no balls.

Re: SPF tells FTs: Sinkieland is under Leegime rule. Protest or riot we send you home

want to go global boh lum par to deal with it?

Useless PAP LHL?

u wish, suckers! most likely they will fire a few SPF low ranks for scapegoating, then apologise to india for for being xenophobic. sinkie no balls. even gahmen no balls.

I thought we're supposed to integrate well with foreigners and make them feel at home? :confused:

iamhere

HALO....

can't say Deputy Assistant Commissioner (DAC) Lu Yeow Lim "did not move"...
he moved "slowly", in fact the whole episode was too fast (relatively, "only a couple of ten of minutes)
and that's why he appeared to have "not moved"....

let's have another review committee to review and raise his salary...

uglyloser

so SPF, prove u mean yr words by taking tough actions then. I don't remember any tough actions when some malaysians protested at Esplanade Park over some issues.