• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mit Lancer SJJ5067D "I got car, you got what ? "

THE_CHANSTER

Pls leh...now audis all driven by bengs leh and all zhng until like fighter jets with multiple exhaust tips the size of California oranges.

I doubt your average Ah Beng could fork out SGD 250K for an Audi A5 /A6 without major financing from a bank or rich parents.
They still prefer to pimp their rides with Civics, Subarus and Mitsubishis.

Meerebus

I doubt your average Ah Beng could fork out SGD 250K for an Audi A5 /A6 without major financing from a bank or rich parents.
They still prefer to pimp their rides with Civics, Subarus and Mitsubishis.

Nowadays a lot of rich bengs driving continental cars....

middaygod

Ah gong, here Singapore hor not Thailand, you 555 people won't understand one

hey brother... what is 555 ? this ... ?

555_Note_Book_ZZZ-555N-050__26086_zoom.jpg

cockie

No matter what type of cars a person drive or don't drive. The most important is the attitude.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
The 5 year old lancer now max is 50k.

The current value of that bus confirm chop sign cost more than the lancer.

Someone the lancer beng is just the passenger, not even the owner. Whereas the bus driver could be the actual owner of the bus.

So it very possible that the bus driver is richer than the lancer passenger.

Of course it costs more. Our government set aside 1+billion just to buy them

kiss

Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SJJ5067D
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: MITSUBISHI
Vehicle Model: LANCER 1.5 MIVEC GLX AT ABS D/AB 2WD 4DR
Chassis No.: JMYSRCY2A8U007701
Propellant: Petrol
Engine No.: 4A910087606
Engine Capacity: 1499 cc
Maximum Power Output: 80.0 kW (107 bhp)
Maximum Laden Weight: 1750 kg
Unladen Weight: 1313 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2008
Original Registration Date: 17 Sep 2008
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below)
Quota Premium: $9,501.00
COE Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Road Tax Expiry Date: 16 Mar 2014
PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Inspection Due Date: 16 Sep 2015
Intended Transfer Date: 13 Feb 2014

GoldenPeriod

Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SJJ5067D
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: MITSUBISHI
Vehicle Model: LANCER 1.5 MIVEC GLX AT ABS D/AB 2WD 4DR
Chassis No.: JMYSRCY2A8U007701
Propellant: Petrol
Engine No.: 4A910087606
Engine Capacity: 1499 cc
Maximum Power Output: 80.0 kW (107 bhp)
Maximum Laden Weight: 1750 kg
Unladen Weight: 1313 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2008
Original Registration Date: 17 Sep 2008
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below)
Quota Premium: $9,501.00
COE Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Road Tax Expiry Date: 16 Mar 2014
PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Inspection Due Date: 16 Sep 2015
Intended Transfer Date: 13 Feb 2014

No point. No name. We want the name and address.

Kuailan

Drive Lancer already so howlian. If drive Merc how ? :*:

I bet my last dollar if he dares do the same thing in JB or any part of Malaysia!

There will be nothing left of him!! probably ended up ICU!

KNN small fry don't know tiger!! howe lian!!

What causes sinkee drivers to behave like this?!?! COE?

Illegal parking salah liao still want to jio bus driver. Some more stupid enough to allow license number to be taken.

Wah! got video some more.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/F_J1iKgg4Bk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Actually the purple shirt guy is saying he got kar (legs). 555

Knn, suddenly feeling come. License plate 5067, driver say got 'kar'. Kar means opposite of tao (head). OK, i mao 67 and 76 tomorrow! Huat arh!