• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if you hold two passports then how do you travel ?

Himerus

bro Hakka,
you can only do that once,the second time those people of ICA will ask a lot of questions and suspect that.
so the first time,you sell your SGP's passport,make sure you dun sell it cheap.

Hakka Tiow

bro Hakka,
you can only do that once,the second time those people of ICA will ask a lot of questions and suspect that.
so the first time,you sell your SGP's passport,make sure you dun sell it cheap.

The hakka genes are in me and you know some hakka people can get away with alot of things.:smile:

cass888

say you fly out of singapore using malyasia passport and fly in with sg passport ?? Or another way ?

Fly in and out of Singapore using Singapore passport. Fly in and out of Malaysia using Malaysia passport. For other countries make sure you are consistent i.e. you fly in and out of that country using the same passport (more likey you will use Singapore passport due to visa waivers except for Muslim countries where Malaysia passport may be more kosher (no pun intended).

madmansg

<<
Fly in and out of Singapore using Singapore passport. Fly in and out of Malaysia using Malaysia passport. For other countries make sure you are consistent i.e. you fly in and out of that country using the same passport (more likey you will use Singapore passport due to visa waivers except for Muslim countries where Malaysia passport may be more kosher (no pun intended).
>>

but if you depart changi airport using sg passport and go into malaysia using malaysia passport then if you return into sg , your sg passport will be clean no chop from malaysia so will not attract sg customs attention ?

cass888

<<
>>

but if you depart changi airport using sg passport and go into malaysia using malaysia passport then if you return into sg , your sg passport will be clean no chop from malaysia so will not attract sg customs attention ?

They won't check that since not all countries may stamp your passport e.g. if you're a Hong Kong resident pass holder.

peter_lee_1969

They won't check that since not all countries may stamp your passport e.g. if you're a Hong Kong resident pass holder.

True, any way if ICA really check, just say the other country forgot to chop lor. its YOUR problem that there is no chop, and not ICA's problem. quite often Malaysia kustom forget to chop sg passport anyway.

Singaporean cannot hold 2 country passport(cannot be) because Singapore gov. don't except duo citizen. For others country maybe.