• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Corrupted Singapore is capital of world car accident claim scam

Tony Tan

My friend rear hit a car on a rainy road, the front car only had very insignificant damages. Only bumper clips dislodged and not even paint work damaged. See pics.

The normal repair to fix back the clips should be $90.

But the insurance claimed $9000.

Same scale as PAP ministers salaries justifications.

Car insurance crooks pays themselves the ministers corrupted lucrative remunerations

KNN CCB! We are paying insurance premium to feed scamers and crooks just like paying tax to feed PAP ministers! CCB!

7xtXSMpzA4A1UAkk8og5adifi-4U94vQm22DUQxXDXG3cLmJzv6t1pUD40LyoHbyVy4yvHKFcaJMELGbE5om4-M=w1600

hQMovNvSMj8qKzVGauAEPEz-uSppD0L-uPeBqBN0U1FCBAxC0zJ64zP18zaQDy0QmsO_2KAZNePU5bJhdOu6oQI=w1600

W6LdfUO8vpUPgmum0gM7wqfqYgWtcZO46yQR7T-k06P3aMRT0IqXKCniRmkektzUCJhXQpKYqPeB77t-BXe9-C0=w1600

b4gSG4mE7sV8ptAlbDjkP3b79lVfwbGUfBeiBsoFBG7HoDk-ObMDeVqt6JgVfSAj9noiaRedQjNkE7wiFTpeaqw=w1600

LmKPXaDtBAN2Z2vPistUbFLmgPCWCDgj8LLbl08wT06fHukMmVRpH7YB1LLQSfRIZpVhkvwgluslcsU0GOkOPmU=w1600

w5UHOr9IIx3DlBbjblPwtAqXEjozDdsPaKNacRdSJRjrmM8xPimnBv2fJn1HjYd40bYbSXTKRXCS8btl1l9E_20=w1600

CQaemJxiof58T85AqvkwrWiqp6Fb8RDCKSwzB4p1B02SGXwWJUtOGi4e8zLQ6CVcpjVJyshjsaQraKwJl1vmTng=w1600

amazedbyyou

so who can solve this problem. Ive reported to Police. CPIB, TP, appear before judge to fight these scams.
Nothing came out of it. Where is the right place to report then?

da dick

if insurance companies were honest, we won't need medifund liao. and who you think the lawyers work for? lawyers will always make each other's clients pay more or waste more time so they can be paid more. vicious cycle. i was slightly happy when gahmen annouced that FTs can steal lawyer job already. lawyers used to be a protected and probably even more corrupted profession than politicks.