• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hero send off for the five 04 mama gang members killed by polis

for a true Tamil gangster movie, you have to add in their famous dance.

when the gang enter the police station with bloodshot eyes and declare that they are 04 gang, one turn on the music and start to sing and dance , the rest of the gang will follow the beats and boogie.

Eventually, the police officers will join in the dance and then the whole police station becomes a dance floor.

if there is a a couple of trees in the police station will be a bonus as they like to go behind the tree to do the left and right of the tree dance.

[video=youtube;UYFdK6mWpm4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYFdK6mWpm4[/video]

Nice video, enjoyed so much. Really classic la this one. Thanks.

yourlaubu

pundek no need to cut and paste la. Who thinks pai kia are the baddest asses around when i was calling out BS on keling garang pai kias. I would like to ask you does this apply to keling pai kia only?

pundek must repost so clearer for you lah. knn you okay or not?? if pundeks not garang, why you in this thread??

Asterix

No thanks to Ah Nehs, Ingereesh got word thug
Thanks to smart Brits, this caste was eradicated
Or so we thought, many were deported from India
As convict labour in colonies of Victoria’s Empire
They built your St Andrew’s Cathedral and stayed
But their criminal genes still persist to this day
Ah Loon in desperate attempt to emulate his father
Import Ah Nehs by the millions so your trains stink
Crime is on the rise, streets are no longer safe
Ah Nehs in Cabinet are thugs of a higher order

yourlaubu

pundek no need to cut and paste la. Who thinks pai kia are the baddest asses around when i was calling out BS on keling garang pai kias. I would like to ask you does this apply to keling pai kia only?

pundek reposted here again just for you lah

get your fucking facts right lah, its you the one with reading problems

1) its those pai kias that challenged him first, you think as a trained boxer he got nothing better to do than pick fights with a bunch of geenas?

2) he DID challenged the whole group of them, right after they challenged him, 1 against 8, so his balls big enough for you now?

3) as i said, he IS a boxer, and he DOES FIGHTS ALL the time. so you just made a retarded statement by calling a boxer ballsless! everyone knows boxers have giant sized balls lah, they put the B in balls hor

Wow, and your next remark is truly mind boggling, "why 1 to 1?, why not group?"clearly shows you have an warped glorified picture of pai kias hot stamped into your head, you worship them like heroes and gods, so your idea of guts and glory must be to see rival gangs blowing each others heads off or chopping each other dead in a pool of blood, thats real guts and having big balls to you right?

And since you like to hurl stupid insults, heres one for you too - fuck your muay thai friend lah, what is his standard? can take on AXN's Challengers or not??

Asterix

Here's an extract from Wikipedia to explain the Indian origins of the word "thug":

Thuggee (Hindi: ठग्गी ṭhagī; Urdu: ٹھگ‎; Sanskrit: sthaga; Sindhi: ٺوڳي، ٺڳ; Kannada: "thakka"), also known as tuggee refers to the acts of thugs, an organized gang of professional assassins.

The Thugs travelled in groups across India for several hundred years. They were devoted to Kali, a Hindu goddess associated with violence, sexuality, and more recently, empowerment.

They were first mentioned in the Ẓiyāʾ-ud-Dīn Baranī (English: History of Fīrūz Shāh) dated around 1356.

In the 1830s they were targeted for eradication by William Bentinck and his chief captain William Henry Sleeman. They were seemingly destroyed by this effort. According to some estimates the Thugs murdered a million people between 1740 and 1840.

The Thugs would join travellers and gain their confidence. This would allow them to then surprise and strangle their victims by pulling a handkerchief or noose tight around their necks. The killings were performed in honour of the Hindu goddess Kali and were very ritualistic. They would then rob their victims of valuables and bury their bodies. This led them to also be called Phansigar (English: using a noose), a term more commonly used in southern India.

The term Thuggee is derived from Hindi word ठग, or ṭhag, which means "thief". Related words are the verb thugna, "to deceive", from Sanskrit स्थग sthaga "cunning, sly, fraudulent, dishonest, scoundrel", from स्थगति sthagati "he conceals". This term for a particular kind of murder and robbery of travellers is popular in South Asia and particularly in India.

The story of Thuggee was popularised by books such as Philip Meadows Taylor's novel Confessions of a Thug, 1839, leading to the word "thug" entering the English language.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thuggee

Jah you racist bastard, you have let racism cloud your brains. Are you not aware of the fact that many pundeks are top boxers and represented the country in SEA and Asian games since the 90s? Since you so vehemently keep insisting that pundeks cannot fight, why dont you get into the ring with one of them, gloves off if you like but be prepared to have afew teeth knocked out.

Agree with you, Indians are indeed good fighters they bloody invented Shaolin Kungfu for goodness sake. All these started with Kalarippayattu

[video=youtube;DCmcw5nynmQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCmcw5nynmQ[/video]

Before Chinese 小李飞达 they already have this

[video=youtube;WumqMYjLC5I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WumqMYjLC5I[/video]

Before western aerobics they already have this

[video=youtube;NoXJFSGTWWg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NoXJFSGTWWg[/video]

Chinese sword fighting can stand one side you see here is the prove

[video=youtube;pLTcVJGMBkQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pLTcVJGMBkQ[/video]

Knn even before you have Thai massage they already invented it

[video=youtube;OpILo5ZqVp4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpILo5ZqVp4[/video]

I rest my case

(knn this morning I damn free sial)

They even invented many innovative weapon

[video=youtube;Wq5b8wMuQD4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wq5b8wMuQD4[/video]

yourlaubu

no leh you said pai kia are ballless so are pundek pai kia ballless?

pundek you damn funny lah, ask yourself why you in this thread about 5 glorious dead pundeks, isnt that your definition of garang?? where are the chinese gangs vs police shootout stories, tidak ada lah, so now you answer yourself lah, who more garang?

ok my answer to you, pundeks garang both ways, 1 to 1, gang to gang. who more garang than even mata also dare to shoot??

so i win this argument right?? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: