• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Despairs American kids writes to Obama to ask Indonesia to stop burning the forest

Extremist

580161_10151417831122115_383658755_n.jpg

Despairing that she is not able to play outdoors, seven-year-old American Natalia Byer has taken matters into her own hands and penned a letter to United States President Barack Obama, requesting that he "please ask your good friend the President of Indonesia to stop burning the forest".

The Straits Times' (ST) reader Fa'izah Byer submitted an image of the letter to ST's Facebook page on Thursday, June 20, 2013.

Natalia is here to visit her grandparents and is upset that she cannot play outside. The PSI reading hit an all-time high of 371 at 1pm on Thursday.

In her letter, she explains that the haze situation is not good for both people and animals, "especially endangered species".

Re: Despairs American kids writes to Obama to ask Indonesia to stop burning the fores

Our $68-million ministers have asked the US via American kids to help them solve the haze problem. These PAP millionaires are damn brilliant.

Poomer

Re: Despairs American kids writes to Obama to ask Indonesia to stop burning the fores

Local Singaporeans are an endangered species, there won't be much of us left when the PAP is through with us.

The "endangered species" are paying a lot of money to the PAP to "retired" them, isn't that STRANGE, especially the 60% portion.:confused:

Look at that...first world human beings care for animals.. but Sinkies?

escher

Our $68-million ministers have asked the US via American kids to help them solve the haze problem. These PAP millionaires are damn brilliant.

Biggest joke is that the haze are caused by LKY Stinkapore GLCs burning the fucking forests of Sumatra.
The American kids should ask Obama to tell those PAP bastards not to be so fucking greedy and not burn the forests

IT IS NOT THE INDONESIANS, IT IS THE PAP BASTARDS AND THE COMPANIES THEY CONTROLLED VIA MONEY THAT THEY FUCK AND SUCK FROM US THAT IS BURNING THE FUCKING FOREST

Poomer

Look at that...first world human beings care for animals.. but Sinkies?

Daft vegan, when you are choking to death, do you think about your ladyboy partner or vegetables?

lianbeng

lianbeng says: u try writing to President Tony Tan lah! :rolleyes: never die before ah?

Tony Tan has no real power. What can he do? Call for another Istana Open House so people can go inside seek refuge from the haze? :rolleyes:

Even kids know that it is right to complain to their country govt on this haze matter, whoever said we shouldn't complain has intelligence below that of a kid.

Himawari

Even the kid knows the garment here can do nothing but collecting the highest pay.

steffychun

is it 68 million based on inflation and tax

lianbeng

Tony Tan has no real power. What can he do? Call for another Istana Open House so people can go inside seek refuge from the haze? :rolleyes:

lianbeng likes this idea! :biggrin: how about another round of HongLim Park protest against haze? all parties united as 1 people 1 nation 1 Singapore! all must wear face masks when turn-out!

steffychun

7 year old so clever.

Why Shane Todd never write to Obama about Spy case?

7 year old so clever.

Why Shane Todd never write to Obama about Spy case?

Shane was killed before he could write :biggrin:

His Ah Tiong killers could have written for him, instead they wrote the suicide note.

steffychun

Shane was killed before he could write :biggrin:

His Ah Tiong killers could have written for him, instead they wrote the suicide note.

Shane has PhD. Couldnt have taken initiative to write earlier? Can warn mommy but not Obama?

7 year old has more brains than Shane.

Shane has PhD. Couldnt have taken initiative to write earlier? Can warn mommy but not Obama?

7 year old has more brains than Shane.

You think he was expected to be murdered? He was a happy camper, all ready to head home to a cushy job. Then the brash Ah Tiongs decided to kill him. What did Shane know that got the Ah Tiongs to panic?

Why can't you be kind to a dead person? You very chialat ah ...can't even be nice to a dead person.

steffychun

You think he was expected to be murdered? He was a happy camper, all ready to head home to a cushy job. Then the brash Ah Tiongs decided to kill him. What did Shane know that got the Ah Tiongs to panic?

Why can't you be kind to a dead person? You very chialat ah ...can't even be nice to a dead person.

Happy? Happy my foot.

Why should I be kind to a FT who steal jobs from locals? And why must he screw a Pinoy

Happy? Happy my foot.

He has already kicked the bucket. No foot for you to be happy with. Are you now denying that he was happy to leave sinkapore?

Why should I be kind to a FT who steal jobs from locals? And why must he screw a Pinoy

Alamak, ASTAR has more foreigners than locals. And many of the so called 'locals' are naturalized sinkees. Your tax dollars paid the education at top universities for these naturalized sinkees from first degree to post grad. Then they are given job security for 6 years. Ask the PAP why do they throw money to create instant sinkees instead of spending it on you?
Why do you get upset with his choice of women? Did you know him? Was there a triangular affair? :biggrin: