• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad love story of sinkie girl and her lian bang kia boyfriend

bushtucker

this sinkie woman too besotted already. the matlander already went home to malaysia boleh but she still wasted time to find him and and got to see his new girlfriend and new lifestyle.

garlic

Sinkie woman must be sibei desperate liao. Even more so after hearing the fairy tale from TV ads that she is near her expiry date liao, so die die must find one guy to marry.

moolightaffairs

jiu hu kia always like that.
i think he was 2 timing her and after screwing her want to shake her off. working in sg, i doubt civil service can take jiu hu kia. he working in sg must be big headed, must be living a high life and incur a lot of credit cards debt. he must be living off the ktv girlfriend.
jiu hu kia always like easy way out, they always like sales or illegal business. even those highly educated and dunno why always full of themselves, then ended up cock up big time.

Sinkie woman must be sibei desperate liao. Even more so after hearing the fairy tale from TV ads that she is near her expiry date liao, so die die must find one guy to marry.

She's only 25. Women start to rapidly expire throughout their 30s until menopause.

I think she's desperate because she kena makan by him, and she didn't like how cold he became.

Don't be shy lah Tony. It's not shameful to love dicks rather than pussy. Be gracious. I can admit that I kio kway, why can't you be gracious to admit that you play with ladyboys?

The true fact is i dun go for ladyboy. How come being honest is not gracious. Paying for sex is indeed a low life uneducated act. Only sinkie losers do it.

She's only 25. Women start to rapidly expire throughout their 30s until menopause.

I think she's desperate because she kena makan by him, and she didn't like how cold he became.

sinkies are one dimensional... i thought this term is also being coined by another JB boy, the one who do porn.

ThugSin

The true fact is i dun go for ladyboy. How come being honest is not gracious. Paying for sex is indeed a low life uneducated act. Only sinkie losers do it.

mai kay kay tonycheat. its a well know fact here that you love chicks with dicks :wink: if you want to screw real chicks and not sure how to identify one , pm raiders or me :biggrin: we will share the links with you :wink:

dont be shy ok. 哪只猫不吃鱼 , 除非你是病猫 :biggrin:

scbccb

These are the type of chew hoo kias coveted by our zeng hu as talents for free scholarships. What do you think? :rolleyes:

mal.gif

PUNISHER

mai kay kay tonycheat. its a well know fact here that you love chicks with dicks :wink: if you want to screw real chicks and not sure how to identify one , pm raiders or me :biggrin: we will share the links with you :wink:

He's a vegan cat that's why only eat cucumber :wink:

PUNISHER

He's a vegan cat that's why only eat cucumber :wink: