• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Before the Casinos were built

kongsimi

You dun hear this kind of BS LS problems. No thanks to the secular garmen.:biggrin:

inSing.com News

Police say 180 cases of reported loanshark harassment via SMSes
inSing.com News - ‎12 minutes ago‎

Police said at least 10 victims have fallen prey to the scam, and that at least $18,000 was transferred from the victims to the perpetrators.

Sinkie really no brain SMS have number just report to police and trace those down and kick their ass.
If me I will agree to pay and them ask to meet up . Ask few buddy with baseball bat to standby.
Then hit then and blackmail them.

peppertail

Don't blame the government for being a gambling loser. It's your own bloody fault.

Fishypie

Those were the good oL' days of Chap Ji Ki..:wink:
Buy $1 pay 70cts..nombor buka kena $100..:smile: