• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Rep System is like Probability and Game Theory

travellinglight

uncle narong cannot zap u lah. only InfP aka ppl who donate $$ to ah leong previously can zap.

This uncle narong is a big bully. Don't trust him. He is a triple headed snake. He will stab you from behind and curse at your family and your whole ancestory. He is a demon here.

travellinglight

Agree. Who the fuck cares got online reputation?
Enough points for buffer to prevent mass zap so one can post freely can liao.
Upz you.

Don't be a hypocrite. You definitely do. You need the power to fcuk people who are weaker than you. You are in fact a bloody coward.A shithead and a pea brainer. Now go and eat your wanton mee!

It's a fucking "big deal" for kopisai who is currently holding over a thousand plus points. You can see him spamming all over the places whenever he got zapped. It's a repeating cycles. Fucking Chee Bye trying to mess up the Courtyard Cafe. I think you know the reason why. :wink:

OI!!!

1. What big deal!!! You big time fcuking bully is a big loser this time.But you have immunity and support for your vulgarities.This immunity will soon disappear and you will be banned forever. You and your Up Yours!!!:oIo:

2. What bloody nonsense are you talking about you vulval mouth! What thousand over points!!!! I don't zap or kill people but you are the one who loves fcuking and zapping people leaving your infamous signature!!! Don't talk cock!!!:oIo:

3. What spamming are you talking about??? Show me what I have spammed!!! The only spammer I know is :oIo: with his BIG BOLD AND RED :oIo:

4. I stayed away for one week and when I returned what did I see? Nothing but your vulval signatures all over in BIG RED FONTS!!! AND UTTER VULGARITIES AND PROFANITIES:oIo:

IHP, you should be ashamed of yourself. Stop drinking too much and get drunk:oIo: Stop womanizing too much:oIo: Stop gambling and losing your brains and testicles:oIo: Repent IHP:oIo: Seek forgiveness:oIo: Be a monk and stay in a monastery for two years:oIo:....And stop all your vulgarities, profanities and obscenities:oIo: If you do all these, I can guarantee you: You win big at races and at the casinos. And you can retire and be a good and holy man.

Now one last thing for your...This is for you....:oIo:

Big Sexy

nothing new then.
the rep system was designed to reward rep points to those who deserved it.
alas it was abused..

Wah Lau, Rep Sys Rev 7 now can only increase points unless you have Inf power. Means you have to really choose wisely who to increase points too and who to make friends with. Super Duper Game Theory and Nash Equilibrium. Shades of A Beautiful Mind.

Do all of you have A Beautiful Mind?

Infs please dont zap me.

ChewCheng

This is the guy who made Sam changed the rep points and system.

He was having an argument with me online and both of us were zapped by the people here. He was not happy because he was near moderation and complain to Sam. So Sam helped him. Then he ridicule this forum and most of the people within especially those who donated to keep the forum going. This WMM is a double headed snake who will bite the hands that helped him.

Not happy with the new rep system? you know who to look for.

And for the record, you and your kakis' attempt to silence me by mass zapping has failed. Your gang even zapped innocent bystander Tanakow to -41 just for saying that I write well. Why are Tanakow's points now +200? Because I PMed Uncle Sam and asked him to do something about it.

IMO the change to the rep system the day after both Tanakow's and my rep pts have been jacked up definitely has something to do with the behaviour of you and your Hokkien peng gang.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...B-probe-over-exchanging-grades-for-sex/page17

You were zapped by Uncle Sam and his clones. Gong Kia!

If you want to stalk me, reply to my post. Don't stalk me by sticking your butt into an existing conversation between me and Ionzu or somebody else. That's a cowardly and no big no small way of doing it. So simple also cannot understand. No wonder employers are complaining Gen Y Sinkies are hopeless and retarded.

My donations are all made to charitable causes that have absolutely nothing to do with Sinkies. Otherwise, I won't donate. Sinkies don't deserve my money. Pay tax is already a donation. Sinkies can go down on their knees and beg the PAPzis to give them back their CPF monies, spend Sinkie taxpayers' money in Sinkieland rather than abroad, blah, blah, blah. The presence of you and your ilk shows that this forum has a significant proportion of Sinkies. My money is better spent on charitable causes elsewhere. Got it?

Bird flu is coming to Sinkieland, don't forget to flush after you have used a public toilet.

Tuayapeh

Simi lanjiao rules ? Only those who donate can zap !! why everytime change rules ?? Knnbccb !!

I_Hate_Pappies

OI!!!

1. What big deal!!! You big time fcuking bully is a big loser this time.But you have immunity and support for your vulgarities.This immunity will soon disappear and you will be banned forever. You and your Up Yours!!!:oIo:

2. What bloody nonsense are you talking about you vulval mouth! What thousand over points!!!! I don't zap or kill people but you are the one who loves fcuking and zapping people leaving your infamous signature!!! Don't talk cock!!!:oIo:

3. What spamming are you talking about??? Show me what I have spammed!!! The only spammer I know is :oIo: with his BIG BOLD AND RED :oIo:

4. I stayed away for one week and when I returned what did I see? Nothing but your vulval signatures all over in BIG RED FONTS!!! AND UTTER VULGARITIES AND PROFANITIES:oIo:

IHP, you should be ashamed of yourself. Stop drinking too much and get drunk:oIo: Stop womanizing too much:oIo: Stop gambling and losing your brains and testicles:oIo: Repent IHP:oIo: Seek forgiveness:oIo: Be a monk and stay in a monastery for two years:oIo:....And stop all your vulgarities, profanities and obscenities:oIo: If you do all these, I can guarantee you: You win big at races and at the casinos. And you can retire and be a good and holy man.

Now one last thing for your...This is for you....:oIo:

Talk so much for fuck ah? I only got 1 thing for you.

Fuck your Mother CHAO CHEE BYE! :oIo:

Hawkeye1819

nothing new then.
the rep system was designed to reward rep points to those who deserved it.
alas it was abused..

It was already pointed out very long ago that the highest rep points in the forum don't belong to the best posters.

And there are some very good posters whose rep pts remain low because their views are controversial (though well argued).

The abuse of the rep sys outweights its benefits (rewarding good posts)