• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest 校园 Superstar is a 19 year old sec 5 chio bu

Campus Superstar: Singer with highest score wins over rival with huge fanbase
Published on Apr 01, 2013
11:58 AM
By Jan Lee

campussuperstar0104e.jpg

Bonnie Loo, a 19-year-old Riverside Secondary School student, was crowned winner of the fourth season of Campus Superstar, a local singing competition for those still schooling, on Sunday night. -- ST PHOTO: RAJ NADARAJAN

Bonnie Loo, a 19-year-old Riverside Secondary School student, was crowned winner of the fourth season of Campus Superstar, a local singing competition for those still schooling, on Sunday night.

Her win should have come as no surprise to anyone watching the finale of the TV contest, since the Secondary Five student broke the record for the highest score of the twice.

Yet there was a slight question mark over the outcome because of the runner-up Gwendolyn Lee's huge fanbase. As the results were determined equally by the judges' scores and audience votes, the Nan Chiau High School student, who ironically had the lowest score of the night, stood a fair chance of winning the contest.

Interviewed after the finale, Gwendolyn, 14, admitted she might not have been happy if she had been crowned the champion, knowing that she had not performed as well as Bonnie.

Crane

19 years old still in secondary school ?

At 19, I was already in Tekong cheonging up PengKang Hill.

OldFart

19 years old still in secondary school ?

At 19, I was already in Tekong cheonging up PengKang Hill.

Hey bro, Pengkang Hill is in Pasir Lebar opposite is E shape knoll. I spend some time in Tekong never heard Pengkang Hill only pengkang babi hitam.

Crane

You bunch of worthless sinkies. This thread is about the girl who sings and win. Not some lowlife sinkies on which hill he crawled up and shit there.

hotbot

tony, you are right. we should sing praises instead for the 19 year old over-aged secondary student. got books don't want to read, go compete in some teenage sinkie singing competition and dreaming of becoming a songtress in some nite club..:rolleyes:

You bunch of worthless sinkies. This thread is about the girl who sings and win. Not some lowlife sinkies on which hill he crawled up and shit there.

Raiders

me kena pengkang at parade square during noon.

Tekong temperature is 1-2 degree higher than mainland. Lots of people kena heatstroke there. We used to do our route march from morning to afternoon. Nowadays Peng Kias are damn good life. They do theirs at night and in Singapore ECP :o

I_Hate_Pappies

School Of Infantry Specialist here we come,
Soldiers of every creed and race...
Soldiers to Specialist we will become,
Leader of six men to set the pace..

Sispec Warriors, we are the Warriors..
Sispec Warriors, With Pride we will Lead...
Fearlessly we lead with pride,
Train hard full of might,
Train to lead by day and night,
We will strive for greater heights....:biggrin:

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

CHOW SINKIE

You are telling people what can or what cannot be posted in threads is it:oIo: What a sinkie behavior! :oIo:

CHOW SINKIE

You are telling people what can or what cannot be posted in threads is it:oIo: What a sinkie behavior! :oIo:

I never tell people what they can or cannot do. Do you understand english? If so, try reading it again.

I am actually saying that sinkies are too stupid to read.