• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is going to the nomination day and the PAP rally to fuck them.

OK sinkie in this forum,

this is your chance to show them your middle finger and fuck the hell out of them in their sinkie fuck face.

so who is going to do that.

This is the chance to show that you have the balls beside posting in this shit forum.

anyone going for that?

Don't worry, the hecklers will be there. :wink:

[video=youtube;mFo9OzROkmA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFo9OzROkmA[/video]

winners

If WP is smart, they'll now have to research all those mistakes and evils which the PAPies had made during these last few years and emphasize them out loud and clear during their rallies so as to remind those daft Sinkies not to fall into another trap set up for them.

the thread is about who in this forum is going to fuck the PAP and show them the middle finger right in front of the fucking sinkie face..

so who is going.

dun just post in the forum.., go there out in the street and show them the middle finger, they are all there in one place. The PAP mps, RC losers and all those cock sucking supporters.

This is the perfect chance.

moolightaffairs

OK sinkie in this forum,

this is your chance to show them your middle finger and fuck the hell out of them in their sinkie fuck face.

This is the chance to show that you have the balls beside posting in this shit forum.

anyone going for that?

u not going? u have balls to go and point middle finger? u also post here kpkb but never involve when real action take place in Thailand. shame on you.

OK sinkie in this forum,

anyone going for that?

Sure, no problem. We need your help to get court approval for forumners here to stand within 200m or inside the polling station. We will than go there to show your middle finger.

nomination day lah...

polling day also can, just fuck them when you see them.. very easy..

take video too when scolding them.

nomination day lah...

That is easy, almost everyone including the reporters and bloggers will be there on standby. Don't be surprised if you see GMS nudging at the msm reporters to give him some air time to...air his "ANALYSIS" or "SUAN" his enemy

another wayang on the way...haha....plenty to read and plenty to do...so old uncle will sit here and enjoy the wayang.....in the process of preparing a big big banner: TONNICHAY SUPPORTS PAP

Wtf is Chua Thian Poh there for?

What, you don't know the links Ho Bee (and various other property developers) has with the PAP? :wink:

utown-1.jpg

中华总商会 has a nice Chinese oriental architecture.

You won't miss the building when travelling along Hill Street towards Brash Basah/Bugis.

Tonychat you ball less chump!. Instead of KPKB here, why don't you just do? No need to wait till Nomination Day, go outside Parliament or Istana and shout at PAP lor!!

What a ball less fool!

MadrigalWheel

LOL. Tony dun encourage your groupie haters to fuck you big time leh...

OK sinkie in this forum,

anyone going for that?

MadrigalWheel

LOL. Tony dun encourage your groupie haters to fuck you big time leh...

OK sinkie in this forum,

anyone going for that?

so what now? sinkie forumer loser dun even dare to fuck PAP when there is a chance in REAL LIFE???

Where is the one who keep complaining about CPF being lock up?? this is the perfect chance.