• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Excellent!] S'pore girl sells sex for cash at 14 while..

MortalKombat

S'pore girl sells sex for cash at 14 while Johor FB group offers sexual services

January 7, 2013 - 1:37am

By: Rennie Whang

banner3_31.jpg

PICTURE: ST File

She was in the habit of visiting pubs and clubs. At the time, she had two boyfriends and wasn't new to sex.

So when a friend suggested she entertain men for cash, she jumped at the opportunity.

She was just 14, and she received $80 for selling her body and used the money on dinner and drinks.

Across the Causeway in Johor, a new Facebook group appears to be offering the services of women as part of a Japanese concept of "compensated dating", in which men pay money or present gifts to women in exchange for sexual services.

The topic of young girls offering commercial sex was in the news after Tang Boon Thiew pleaded guilty last Thursday to running an Internet prostitution ring.

The youngest in his stable was under 18 then and 51 men were later charged with having commercial sex with an underage girl.

Dr Carol Balhetchet, the Singapore Children’s Society’s youth services director, says girls who enter the industry are tempted by material goods and the attention, which could be lacking from family or friends.

Read more about these activities in The New Paper on Monday (Jan 7).

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xWnJyKQACXA?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="420"></iframe>

that's why i respect those foreign hookers more than these S'pore girls..........

foreigners do it to make money for their poor families...........S'pore girls do it for handbags..........

Aerosteon

She was in the habit of visiting pubs and clubs. At the time, she had two boyfriends and wasn't new to sex.

So when a friend suggested she entertain men for cash, she jumped at the opportunity.

She was just 14, and she received $80 for selling her body and used the money on dinner and drinks.

At 14 can patronize pubs and clubs?

LeMans2011

that's why i respect those foreign hookers more than these S'pore girls..........

foreigners do it to make money for their poor families...........S'pore girls do it for handbags..........

Errrrr.... foreign ones also do it for LV bags lah... dont think they are so noble
The difference is they are brought up to accept the notion they should use whatever asset they have to improve the livelihood of their family

Errrrr.... foreign ones also do it for LV bags lah... dont think they are so noble
The difference is they are brought up to accept the notion they should use whatever asset they have to improve the livelihood of their family

Well said ...

When people are not taught on the way to earn money and understand money, they going to length to sell body for money. Those who sell it and those who buy it are a bunch of low life losers.

LeMans2011

Tonychat is so right. I guess the bohsia girls from malaysia do not fall into this category since no monetary exchange involved, same for Sinkie SPGs who pickup angmohs at PUB.

kongsimi

Excellence some more wait till your face shows up in major newspapers.

Then we see if you feel so proud about banging kids.

Boliao

No lah, respect the foreigners because they are smarter. At $80, you can only get a blow job mid-range hooker or sex from over the hill Aunties.

Ash007

Interview from a real High-end escorts.

[video=youtube;bzs58aVa_XA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzs58aVa_XA[/video]

rusty

visit prostitutes. Support immorality. One day your daughter will be like that, even worst.

Honey, you know I don't go for prostitute as long as you satisfy me why should I...right?
You don't want our daughter to be like that right?

Raiders

Stop the demand, the supply will stop. Ahahahahahaha.............

You so free today brother? You all good life. Most of you surf SBF because you have too much monies and spare time while I surf SBF because I got alot of spare time but no money :(