• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another shameful

songsongjurong

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20121219-390486.html

The Straits Times
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012

Tan Wei Siong, then a management executive with Siglap South Community Centre, was jailed for 11 weeks for paying $450 for the sexual services of a 17-year-old girl at Hotel 81 Bencoolen on Oct 6, 2010.

Siglap South Community Centre also under PA (scandalous Laura bedded by Michael Palmer, former Speaker of Singapore Parliament, senior lawyer)
no pic of wei siong ? this time, sibei siong liao

1. honest, what is there so shameful?
2. sheep paying for sex hoh.
3. it is the whore that needs to be stoned

LauKow

1. honest, what is there so shameful?
2. sheep paying for sex hoh.
3. it is the whore that needs to be stoned

Why protect the whore? She is definitely not a kid anymore as far as her conduct is concern.

Also, must pork the pimp too.