• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The fuck is wrong with you Hougang Central??

char_jig_kar

The fuck is wrong with you Hougang Central??

The whole of hougang central, the hawker center, the food courts in the malls, don't have a single pork organ soup stall?? NOT EVEN ONE???

Damn jialat Singapore... Getting gang-tang-nized (Westernized) to the extend the taste bud also ganna affected...

char_jig_kar

(*Apologist after reading the post, mouth itchy, wanna start finding excuse for Hougang and Singapore...*)

Apologist: You could get pork organ soup at *****area, **** rd, ***** avenue, also have...

Char_Jig_Kar: harlo. I am talking about the Hougang Central. The central whereby the hougang mrt located. The whole fucking area around there don't have a SINGLE STALL SELLING PORK ORGAN SOUP!

Apologist: (*quickly shift focus*) This one is world trend lar. Everywhere people get more and more westernized in their taste. So pork organ soup, slowly phase out lor...

Char_Jig_Kar: Cheebye. World trend? Don't tell me its very difficult to find pork organ soup in Taiwan, in Hong Kong?

Apologist: (*Again, shift gear, change focus...*) You see, we have lots of muslim here in this country, so, blah blah blah... blah blah blah...

Char_Jig_Kar: Lots of muslim so? Here also lots of Chinese. Do we impose our taste onto them? Do we ask them to stop taking halah food? No right? Anyway, u just love to find excuse lah...

Apologist: (*Again, finding excuse for Hougang and Singapore*) Aiya, demand and supply mah! No demand so no stall lor.

Char_Jig_Kar: No. Its a case of Singapore having less and less choices. This place from a colorful interesting place, ganna change by PAP to a monotonous place. From language, culture, to food.