• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ciggs

clinton666

This is what happened when you let uneducated people withdraw their CPF.

Prologue:
69 year old Mr Chua used to work as a construction laborer in the past. He is still healthy and able to work, but nobody wants to employ him, citing age as a concern.
As he does not qualify for the Public Assistance scheme, he is only given a monthly allowance of $150 which he supplements by borrowing from his friends.

Excerpts of interview translated from Hokkien:
SG Enquirer: Do you go to look for work ?
Mr Chua: Yes, I cycled everywhere from Geylang to Whampoa, but they say I am too old and refuse to employ me…..I told my friends like this die already I have no job to do, no job no money. If this house has to be paid by me, then I really die.
SG Enquirer: How much did the government give you a month ?
Mr Chua (crying): S$150 only. They open a bank account for me and deposit the money into it every month.
SG Enquirer: Is it enough ?
Mr Chua: Not enough. The water bills is already a couple of dollars…..in 2, 3 or at most 4 days, the money is gone.
SG Enquirer: Are food prices high now ?
Mr Chua: Yes, very expensive ! When I go out to look for job, I dare not drink coffee at coffeeshop. I ordered hot water instead, no money what to eat ? Can only drink water.
SG Enquirer: Did you ask your MP to help you look for job.
Mr Chua: Yes, they gave me a job as a sweeper at ….don’t know where, offered me S$300 monthly, but the transport fares cost a hundred plus dollars already.
SG Enquirer: Did you ever go hungry ?
Mr Chua: When we are hungry, just take some roti (bread).
SG Enquirer: Do you still have CPF ?
Mr Chua: No.

SG Enquirer: Are you upset with your predicament ?
Mr Chua: Yes, but what to do ? When we run out of money, I have to go around to borrow from my friends and when the S$150 is deposited on every 3rd of the month, I will use it to repay them.

clinton666

Re: 69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ci

Yes, poor people can't handle their own money. If they could, they would not end up being poor in the first place.

There are so many avenues for poor people to blow all their CPF money away. Cheap Indon whores from Riau, 4D, Toto, Casinos or some idiotic scams only poor people will fall for etc.

Poor uneducated people do not know how to handle money. That is why they are poor.

Poor people also do not exercise and eat junk food all their life. The CPF money is used to pay for their retirement which is sure to be besieged by illnesses.

clinton666

Re: 69 Year Old Retard Squandered All His CPF Money On Mei Meis, 4D, Toto, Drinks, Ci

If we allow the lazy poor people to withdraw their CPF, they will develop a crutch mentality and who is going to take care of these dumbasses when they get old. I am certainly not going to pay huge taxes to feed these lazy goons.

Those poor people who claim that they can take care of their own CPF money are bullcrapping. If they knew how to manage their money, they would not be poor in the first place.

REPEAT. Giving these lazy riff-raffs access to their CPF money is akin to giving them crutches. They will never learn to walk again.

In fact, only rich people like me should be allowed to withdraw our CPF money since we are well educated and have proven that we have to know-how to take good care of our money.

cass888

I think you forgot that Mr Chua was very charitable, donating lots of money to charity through the auspices of the Singpaore Pools and Singapore Turf Club.

Yes, poor people can't handle their own money. If they could, they would not end up being poor in the first place.

There are so many avenues for poor people to blow all their CPF money away. Cheap Indon whores from Riau, 4D, Toto, Casinos or some idiotic scams only poor people will fall for etc.

Poor uneducated people do not know how to handle money. That is why they are poor.

Poor people also do not exercise and eat junk food all their life. The CPF money is used to pay for their retirement which is sure to be besieged by illnesses.

angie II

dogs_humping2-3feaaa3bf3.jpg

clinton666

I think you forgot that Mr Chua was very charitable, donating lots of money to charity through the auspices of the Singpaore Pools and Singapore Turf Club.

Yeah, he was donating all his money to SG Pools and now crying over his stupidity.Maybe the morons here can donate to him momey for his 4D and Toto.

theblackhole

very typical sinkie behaviour. led a reckless and irresponsible life with no savings. then gambled all the savings away.spent recklessly on items of luxuries. then donated heavily to singapore pools and then also enjoyed with young chicks and meismeis...now no money...want the gahment to dress them up and feed them...what sort of sinkie is this?
give money also want to complain!...this type better get erased from the face of the earth...there are many singaporeans in their 60s and 70s happily spending their savings in great and endless pleasure - never ask the gahment for even a single cent!!! bad seeds bear bad fruits. bad deeds bear bad future.

cass888

Don't be like that lah. Turf Club and Pools donate all their surpluses to charity you know.

Yeah, he was donating all his money to SG Pools and now crying over his stupidity.Maybe the morons here can donate to him momey for his 4D and Toto.

damnu88

HELLO!!!!!! KOTEX666....

Dont know what you are refering...The poor man only got $150.....Never mention he squandered $$$$ away.. So what is your HEADING about???

Too educated and dont know what you are writting...SHITHOLE!!

All you need to do is sit on your awn SHIT....The money you have can save for a GRAND feneral.....
Buy you BEST coffin and throw the BEST "KONG GUAN" singing MAJULA SINGAPURA....

cass888

This left wing indignance is typical of the reCHEEme of the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan.

Contruction labour may be tough. But during the prime days of Mr Chua (1970-1995) local contruction workers willing to work overtime made a lot of money. Where did all of Mr Chua's money go?

HELLO!!!!!! KOTEX666....

Dont know what you are refering...The poor man only got $150.....Never mention he squandered $$$$ away.. So what is your HEADING about???

Too educated and dont know what you are writting...SHITHOLE!!

All you need to do is sit on your awn SHIT....The money you have can save for a GRAND feneral.....
Buy you BEST coffin and throw the BEST "KONG GUAN" singing MAJULA SINGAPURA....

shelltox

This is what happened when you let uneducated people withdraw their CPF.

Prologue:
69 year old Mr Chua used to work as a construction laborer in the past. He is still healthy and able to work, but nobody wants to employ him, citing age as a concern.
As he does not qualify for the Public Assistance scheme, he is only given a monthly allowance of $150 which he supplements by borrowing from his friends.

Excerpts of interview translated from Hokkien:
SG Enquirer: Do you go to look for work ?
Mr Chua: Yes, I cycled everywhere from Geylang to Whampoa, but they say I am too old and refuse to employ me…..I told my friends like this die already I have no job to do, no job no money. If this house has to be paid by me, then I really die.
SG Enquirer: How much did the government give you a month ?
Mr Chua (crying): S$150 only. They open a bank account for me and deposit the money into it every month.
SG Enquirer: Is it enough ?
Mr Chua: Not enough. The water bills is already a couple of dollars…..in 2, 3 or at most 4 days, the money is gone.
SG Enquirer: Are food prices high now ?
Mr Chua: Yes, very expensive ! When I go out to look for job, I dare not drink coffee at coffeeshop. I ordered hot water instead, no money what to eat ? Can only drink water.
SG Enquirer: Did you ask your MP to help you look for job.
Mr Chua: Yes, they gave me a job as a sweeper at ….don’t know where, offered me S$300 monthly, but the transport fares cost a hundred plus dollars already.
SG Enquirer: Did you ever go hungry ?
Mr Chua: When we are hungry, just take some roti (bread).
SG Enquirer: Do you still have CPF ?
Mr Chua: No.

SG Enquirer: Are you upset with your predicament ?
Mr Chua: Yes, but what to do ? When we run out of money, I have to go around to borrow from my friends and when the S$150 is deposited on every 3rd of the month, I will use it to repay them.

It is not only the poor and the uneducated who shall part with their hard earn money.
In this period of financial crisis, it is the well educated and the well heel that are the worst affected. Having invested their retirement funds in high interest complex investment instruments. Even banks such as HSBC, RBS are been tricked into investing in PONZI schemes created by Maddof.

Ah Guan

That's you and your lover Cass888

angie II

dogs_humping2-3feaaa3bf3.jpg

theres this song dat goes
its takes two it takes two... me and u...

perfect for clinton666 & cass888 :eek:

Lumpar

[FONT=&quot]retarded albino [/FONT]clinton666, have you [FONT=&quot]withdraw your CPF money for hospital bill already? lol[/FONT] <link rel="File-List" href="file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/LONGFO%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/msoclip1/01/clip_filelist.xml"><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:biggrin:oNotOptimizeForBrowser/> </w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><style> <!-- /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} p.MsoBodyText, li.MsoBodyText, div.MsoBodyText {margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:14.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; font-weight:bold;} p {margin-right:0in; mso-margin-top-alt:auto; mso-margin-bottom-alt:auto; margin-left:0in; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->_</style>[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]

dupersuper

what i want to do with my hard earnd cpf is my perogative. if want to spend on prc mei mei or donate all to charity who is to decide otherwise?
the govt no balls to declare to everyone u die ur business in order to pretend to be caring & prevent loss of votes.
but on the other hand, they keep on try to drive these poor people to their graves by denying them assistance.
what hypocrites!! if they come out & say u die ur business, i will at least give them more respect.

what i want to do with my hard earnd cpf is my perogative. if want to spend on prc mei mei or donate all to charity who is to decide otherwise?

Many Sporeans are savy enough to get better returns instead of whats being offered by CPF.

Instead all those billions locked up in PAPs Ponzi scheme. We can only speculate on the losses by Temasek & IF there will be anything left to take out :rolleyes:

cass888

I don't want to pay taxes to feed you when you've finished your CPF money. So you want your CPF money you can jolly well renounce your citizenship and take your CPF money to Batam to squander it away, but if you don't have money, DON'T COME BACK!

the govt no balls to declare to everyone u die ur business in order to pretend to be caring & prevent loss of votes.
but on the other hand, they keep on try to drive these poor people to their graves by denying them assistance.
what hypocrites!! if they come out & say u die ur business, i will at least give them more respect.

I don't want to pay taxes to feed you when you've finished your CPF money. !

I feel the same way about paying milions to MM, SM, PM, .....

AND these jokers haven't even touched their CPF :rolleyes: