• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rescuers turn rapists, boleh?

Extremist

BALIK PULAU, Malaysia - A group of men beat up a foreigner who had raped a 16-year-old girl said to be mentally retarded and then proceeded to rape her themselves.

The victim claimed the first incident took place on Thursday when the foreigner forced himself on her in a dilapidated hut.

She managed to flee the hut soon after the rape but not before her naked pictures were snapped by the alleged rapist.

The victim then sought help from a friend who called his three friends to look for the foreigner.

They gave him a beating when they found him.

The youths then took the victim to a house, where a fifth man was waiting, and they took turns raping her.

The victim stayed there overnight and was only found later as she was wandering the streets by her brother-in-law the following night.

A police report was lodged by an aunt after she told her family members what happened.

Balik Pulau deputy OCPD Deputy Supt Lai Fah Hin, when contacted yesterday, said two youths, aged 18 and 22, were arrested on Friday night.

He said police were still waiting for the victim's medical report, adding that the police forensic unit had gone to the suspect's house to look for evidence.

"The suspects have been remanded pending investigations. We are now looking for the others."

It is learnt that girl's family members had lodged a police report on Thursday night when she failed to return home.

greedy and cunning

Rescuers turn rapists, boleh?

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

KNN

for a moment i thought your are referring to those rescuers in the early 60s who turned rapists after the 80s.
in the 70s they were just molesting the sinkies.
the worst was the 90s and 00s where rampant rapes occurred. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
those got raped kept silent because they asked for it. :eek::eek::eek:

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

KNN

for a moment i thought your are referring to those rescuers in the early 60s who turned rapists after the 80s.
in the 70s they were just molesting the sinkies.
the worst was the 90s and 00s where rampant rapes occurred. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
those got raped kept silent because they asked for it. :eek::eek::eek:

The original rapists & victims have passed on, guess what their descendants are still doing it in the 21st Century, the descendants of the rapists are still doing it to the descendants of the victims & they are just loving it..silently!:biggrin:

lianbeng

The victim stayed there overnight and was only found later as she was wandering the streets by her brother-in-law the following night.

lianbeng wonders why her bro-in-law didnt rape her also? once bitten twice shy 3rd time get used to it liao lor. :biggrin:

{Mudlaysia Truly Asia] 16 yo mentally retarded girl kenna 2 rounds of rape

Rescuers turn rapists

The Star/Asia News Network
Monday, Oct 29, 2012

BALIK PULAU, Malaysia - A group of men beat up a foreigner who had raped a 16-year-old girl said to be mentally retarded and then proceeded to rape her themselves.

The victim claimed the first incident took place on Thursday when the foreigner forced himself on her in a dilapidated hut.

She managed to flee the hut soon after the rape but not before her naked pictures were snapped by the alleged rapist.

The victim then sought help from a friend who called his three friends to look for the foreigner.

They gave him a beating when they found him.

The youths then took the victim to a house, where a fifth man was waiting, and they took turns raping her.

A police report was lodged by an aunt after she told her family members what happened.

Balik Pulau deputy OCPD Deputy Supt Lai Fah Hin, when contacted yesterday, said two youths, aged 18 and 22, were arrested on Friday night.

He said police were still waiting for the victim's medical report, adding that the police forensic unit had gone to the suspect's house to look for evidence.

"The suspects have been remanded pending investigations. We are now looking for the others."

It is learnt that girl's family members had lodged a police report on Thursday night when she failed to return home.

stupid girl it's her fault for being born a girl. Also why are the news so biased? Posting on news articles like this sia.

Remember when crime happens to you in mudland it's your fault. You were too flashy, you were a girl, you display yourself as a sinkiee.