• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mat asked why Defense Minister did not attend late CPL Fahrurrazi’s funeral

Extremist

When the Brunei’s chopper crashed recently….the Brunei Sultan was everywhere consoling and give comfort to the deceased family ( crash site, hospital and funeral ). When we saw in the news, we were touched by the sultan’s care and concern!

We, too, find it difficult to understand why as a defence minister did not attend the funeral thus just send a condolence letter to the deceased family.

There are questions that are unexplained between a true son of Singapore and China-born players of Singapore where MPs, ministers and DPM of Singapore welcome them back from the airport with open arms, flowers and bear hugs for them! Singaporeans dun ask for much but a little action of console and comfort from a Minister shows he cares!! But he did not….

If only the late Goh Keng Swee is alive….I bet he will be the 1st man to embrace the deceased family and he will felt sorry! RIP, dearest soldier Fahrurrazi! We miss you much!!

IRWAN

There are questions that are unexplained between a true son of Singapore and China-born players of Singapore where MPs, ministers and DPM of Singapore welcome them back from the airport with open arms, flowers and bear hugs for them! Singaporeans dun ask for much but a little action of console and comfort from a Minister shows he cares!! But he did not….

If only the late Goh Keng Swee is alive….I bet he will be the 1st man to embrace the deceased family and he will felt sorry! RIP, dearest soldier Fahrurrazi! We miss you much!!

IRWAN

who did the Cpl Fahrurrazi's family voted for in the GE?

TS - "why Defense Minister did not attend late CPL Fahrurrazi’s funeral?"

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

jubilee1919

TS - "why Defense Minister did not attend late CPL Fahrurrazi’s funeral?"

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Liddat jialat leh. So many deaths a year and you want our dear Minister Teo to attend? You all cannot expect such a busy man to spare his precious time when his minions can do it for him. No time to visit the dead NSman's family, just send a letter already good enough.

Just give them compensation and they should be grateful. Singapore is soulless.:(

When the Brunei’s chopper crashed recently….the Brunei Sultan was everywhere consoling and give comfort to the deceased family ( crash site, hospital and funeral ). When we saw in the news, we were touched by the sultan’s care and concern!

We, too, find it difficult to understand why as a defence minister did not attend the funeral thus just send a condolence letter to the deceased family.

IRWAN

Kwan ku, itu Brunei, Da sama!, ini SINgaura, SIngapura, funny island, lost in the sea.... ha ha ha, what do he think GKS was alive he would attend the funeral, siapa rank? siapa Bapak & mak? if this was connected to 'harimau' or "5o year old flood' man, it would be different...but then again, these 'royalty' sons will not cross the river in Brunei...only on computer games...simulation!!

Money, Power, connection, kawan ku, throw in sex too!

kongsimi

Did Irwan attend his Islamic brother funeral and declare a jihad against our Defence Minister?:biggrin:

He dare!, he will join his "bluther" in know where..and entitle to one toilet roll only..and 'pee pee & pang sai" must open door, even the ladies must see!