• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Madam Wu, toolan-ed with neighbour, hangs up her menses stained underwear at the door

Cruxx

Re: Madam Wu, toolan-ed with neighbour, hangs up her menses stained underwear at the

Here are some typical Singaporeans:

235882244_77378ceab9_m.jpg

Lee-Wei-Ling.jpg

XX.jpg

images

1178160872bacccdd92c12f7f4aebefbfdfa963e.jpg

Asura

Re: Madam Wu, toolan-ed with neighbour, hangs up her menses stained underwear at the

Home make japanese flag can ward off all evil? Time to call in the doc.

Kinana

There is no restriction on joss stick burning or what clothes you can hang at condos. As long as they don't kill each other, there is nothing that the condo or police can do

soIsee

People who burn incense shouldn't be allowed to stay in private condos.

Your sure or not?

Then ppl or rather blur fucked zombies who joined CHC should only be allowed to stay in private condom lah?

Or con men who run CHC should buy Condo like Horizon Towers and live on Sentosa Cove to leverage on their 'borrowed funds' is it?:biggrin:

i'm surprise condo can burn incense.....
should post out which condo then confirm estate value will drop then all the neighbours will be baying for Mrs Cai's blood

If burning incense can eliminate the stench of Indians, it's a good thing.

Kohliantye

Mrs Cai and Mrs Wu should just eat shit n die....

Names don't sound like our very own Chinese Mrs CHAI or Mrs WOO.

Could these be ALIENS.

One who uses a "period" stained undie and the other who repel by Holy Smoke.

Looks like we are in for tough time.

PS: Mind when you are walking below the flats.
Someone may flung a soiled tampons below.

Many years ago, someone became an MP when a dumb-bell missed him.
Who knows that such luck may come next for another one on whose head landed this "messed-up tampon"

Heshe

3rd world habits in a 3rd world cuntry. For fuck's sake, it's already the 21st century! Why are singaporeans so stupid and irrational? :rolleyes:

Hello many sinkies everywhere, in office, supermarkets, hawker centres, whether live in Bt Timah, East Coast, Stevens Road, 1 room HDB, or 10-rooms BDH, or district 10 mungalo with giant bathtub, whether clerks or salesman, directors or businessmen, young or old, boy or girl or homo - all the same, appear first world on the outside, but shit world inside ok.

Kohliantye

You left out the Chua sisters plus this one....

abigail_034745.jpg

Get someone from the crowd (at the recent PE, where she was hanging around) to plant a KISS on her and Lo, Behold, you will find a Beautiful Fairy complete with wings.

KoalaJack

which condo? condo management should inform both parties to simply rent a room at Mcpherson flat...

Fook Seng

Kinana said:
There is no restriction on joss stick burning or what clothes you can hang at condos. As long as they don't kill each other, there is nothing that the condo or police can do

Do you also hang blood stained underwear at home?

Fook Seng

Kohliantye said:
Names don't sound like our very own Chinese Mrs CHAI or Mrs WOO.

Could these be ALIENS.

One who uses a "period" stained undie and the other who repel by Holy Smoke.

Looks like we are in for tough time.

PS: Mind when you are walking below the flats.
Someone may flung a soiled tampons below.

Many years ago, someone became an MP when a dumb-bell missed him.
Who knows that such luck may come next for another one on whose head landed this "messed-up tampon"

If that happens, you have to pui pui pui at least a 100 times to get rid of the bad luck. I flick - flick it to Kinana.