• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Sinkie girls turn to prostitution as career choice

21mayau.jpg

NTU graduate and Business Manager offers her body for sale at $3,500 monthly

Some female employees at a local home-grown bank are reportedly moonlighting by offering sexual services to clients, according to a Taiwanese living in Singapore.

In a blog post in May, Kathy Chen asked if Singaporean bank employees really possess ‘high moral values’ and ‘integrity’ as claimed:

“As a Taiwanese, and having stayed in Singapore for a brief period, I have discovered a few female employees from the same bank, UNITED OVERSEAS BANK SINGAPORE, but different branches, to be moonlighting as such, offering sexual services for a monthly compensation or per meeting compensation of SGD 3,000 to SGD 3,500 or SGD 400 to SGD 500 respectively.”

She further alleged that one of the female bank employees is a NTU graduate who offered her body to one of her acquaintance:

“One of these female bank employees happen to be one holding the title of Business Financial Manager at the xxx Branch. xxx, who one of her solicited clients happened to be an acquaintance of mine, joined the bank not long before she started to moonlight, offering her body for sale for between SGD 3,000 to SGD 3,500 per month, depending on client.”

locantocompanion.jpg

The blogger attached photos of the NTU graduate and added sarcastically that the money earned from prostituting herself for the sake of pursuing her vanity dreams, ”goes to her monthly pedicure, clubbing, hair-do, dining and other high-life living, so as to depict the glamorous life and her present position as a manager as well as that of a banker.”

“Do not the Ministry of Finance, Monetary Authority of Singapore and even the bank’s management see such female employees possessing even greater financial risks than those ex-convicts and discharged bankrupts? Where, then, are the widely proclaimed High Moral Values and Integrity of Bank Employees in Singapore?” she asked.

UPDATE: Latest update is that the bank sacked her.

According to a bank spokesperson, they had received a complaint made against the female staff in question and investigated the matter.

After her activities came to light, the bank management decided to immediately expel her.

no_faith

bro if im not wrong, this topic posted not long ago. I rmb the moderator merged the first 2 threads.

Logisex

Its good news for everyone. Now they have more 'career options' and we have more 'cheong options'.

Sinkie womenfolk in the news lately:

1) Chantel Thia - teen model
2) Cecilia Sue - Hitachi and Oral-cle
3) Esther Goh - NCS
4) Pang Chor Mui - Nimrod Engineering
5) Lee Wei Hoon - Spore Radiation Center
6) Audrey Lim - phD and double masters degree holder in the Philly Housing Authority sex scandal

Oh dear.......

Eat while the food is hot.
Make hay while the sun shines.
Strike while the iron is hot.
Fuck while your dick is hard.
Prostitute yourselves while you are still young and fresh.

I encourage more Sinkie women to prostitute themselves. Keep your day job, and spread your legs for fast cash in the evenings.
Remember what Kiyosaki said about setting up multiple streams of income.
Just remember not to overestimate your self worth and price yourselves out of the market.

新加坡的女人,我支持你们当妓女。

Fishypie

Cos they know how much's worth their piece of meat is, in this market of naive men..:cool:

Cruxx

This cuntry is built on prostituting to foreigners. What would Singapore be without prostitution? :confused:

Lizzert

this is the ultimate Private Banking Experience...
personalize service, where you can deposit your ineterst straight into her mouth.. or if you need
she can also facilitate fun transfer..allows you dircet capital injection into her 24/7 quick deposit vault that she
keeps neatly tucked between her pretty banker's legs.

What dedication...a true professional banker

besotted

Steady lah, NTU grad, now we know those claims that fresh grads make good money are not false.

All you need to do is open your legs wide.

Your Dean will be so proud!