• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pls give Angela zeh zeh a break, Sylvia zeh zeh already cleared her of all wrong doin

brocoli

537657_227373587379664_1327606127_n.jpg

RWSSLOTS

Re: Pls give Angela zeh zeh a break, Sylvia zeh zeh already cleared her of all wrong

whats thos dispute all about...to me a siao nang kia call Yeow Kevin harassing a woman Angela?

Cruxx

Re: Pls give Angela zeh zeh a break, Sylvia zeh zeh already cleared her of all wrong

Silver Lim cleared Angela Yaw of all wrongdoing? :confused:

saliva lim isn't called SALIVA for nothing hor. dun pray pray!

palden

WP Kenna attack again.

LeMans2011

All these fuckers are sour grapes low life scumbags... harassing her out of jealousy but in the name of "right to know".
Fuck lah right to know your lao bu fuck how many men in her life???

tanwahp

Seeing all these, I went in Facebook to "kaypoh" and saw that Kevin Yeow unfriend Angela Oon already.