• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[SHOCKING] Private pictures of Chua Mui Hoong and Chua Lee Hoong!!!

brocoli

27974_123253567709706_100000751911637_105734_6427825_n.jpg

31424_120024411365955_100000751911637_96342_6499685_n.jpg

25142_100968316604898_100000751911637_22578_3533398_n.jpg

24529_100893413279055_100000751911637_20704_1278643_n.jpg

186314_100000064305830_4118224_n.jpg

Belong to the $20 category in Geylang brothel, or sorry, the Toa Payoh (SPH) brothel.

Lor 25 got Thai gals for $25.. Further down the pavement, there are Viet gals solicitng for $30.. Guarantee you, most of them are much more prettier than the Chua bitches..

Raiders

Please lah. You mean when they are naked before you, your little brother can mari kita meh?

I want to add: My taste is at least better than erection2011. You should have seen the type of women he adore.

Singapaporean

Er....daring leh...got samster calling them "pxxx"...sakali they enlist ISD to pull out your yentao family photos...unlike Xiaxue they r the professional...dun play play