• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie 赌神's "sure win" Baccarat Academy still open for enrolment

Accused conman still recruiting students?

Lianhe Wanbao - 6 hrs 52 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">In the last three-and-a-half years, the Baccarat Academy is said to have recruited more than 300 students. (Picture/file photo)</cite>
He’s been accused by dozens of people of cheating them of their money.

More than 40 men and women have made police reports against self-proclaimed gambling guru Ye Hong Quan.

But despite his legal woes, Mr Ye, who has claimed on his website that he knows the “secret to baccarat success”, has still been able to attract students on his portal.

Some of these gambling fanatics are willing to part with $14,888 each to take a five-day gambling course, which even includes a trip to casinos in Macao.

According to a 13 March Lianhe Wanbao report, dozens of people have filed police reports claiming that they have been cheated by Ye.

These people claim that they signed up with Mr Ye, 64, to learn his “sure-win” gambling skills, but have practically lost each time.

A month after the fiasco, a Wanbao reporter has discovered that Mr Ye is still recruiting students on the Internet for his “Baccarat Academy” to teach “the secret to winning money”.

The person in charge said that the academy is in a state of “hibernation”, but people are still signing up for the course.

Once there are six people, a class will start.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 15 April 2012.

our sammyboy also got someone offering confirm win 4D number, somemore got website ...anyone want to guess who ? :wink:

If baccarat can have sure win, casinos close shop liao. No such thing exists. Better to sell your sure win secret, if any, to the casinos for millions and they pay you right away to prevent losses than to slowly collect from students.

the funny thing is ...got ppl believe . :wink:

Ruletpro

Yes, U dun hv to be genius to win the casino, the problem came from Ur mindset and Ur attitude (brain)

Ruletpro

Simple, his method is proven Mathematically, BUT its an OLD and OPEN secret, the catch is, many dunno this and curious to learn. Its related to Martingale System or double up system, the Casino already aware of this and set many limit to prevent this and not a problem to casino. So Casino still make profit from those want to try luck and play suicide game using flat rate system which easy lost out to house edge.