• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sooseeloh LOSE Till Pants Drop!

Aug 11, 2008
S'pore shuttler Susilo out in straight sets
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD>
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

SINGAPORE shuttler Ronald Susilo's Olympic bid ended on Monday, after he crashed out in straight sets to Malaysia's Lee Chong Wei, the No. 2 seed in the competition.
Susilo started strongly in both sets, but seemed to lose focus midway as Lee smashed his way to a 21-13, 21-14 victory.
The Singapore player, who also met a top-seeded player in the first round of the Athens Games four years, declined to blame the 'bad luck' of the draw for his loss, and praised Lee for being the better player. 'What happened four years ago is history, I've forgotten about it', said Susilo.

Aug 11, 2008
S'pore shuttler Susilo out in straight sets
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD>
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

SINGAPORE shuttler Ronald Susilo's Olympic bid ended on Monday, after he crashed out in straight sets to Malaysia's Lee Chong Wei, the No. 2 seed in the competition.
Susilo started strongly in both sets, but seemed to lose focus midway as Lee smashed his way to a 21-13, 21-14 victory.
The Singapore player, who also met a top-seeded player in the first round of the Athens Games four years, declined to blame the 'bad luck' of the draw for his loss, and praised Lee for being the better player. 'What happened four years ago is history, I've forgotten about it', said Susilo.

We went to Indonesia when we could have gone to Malaysia.

Microsoft

More like we tax payer lose till pants drop... 4 yrs of salary, allowance, incentive frm taxpayer jus gone down the drain...:biggrin::biggrin:

Carrera

Guess his relationship with the other FT player is affecting him. Too bad... he lose.. we taxpayers lose too.
~~~

We went to Indonesia when we could have gone to Malaysia.

Malaysia player more expensive than Indonesia. Malaysia pay their player good money only the different is currency. Those player import by Singapore are those unwanted in their country, they might never represent their own origin country if they stay on.

Singapaporean

FINALLY he can now fully concentrate on serious sight-seeing of Beijing...cheong ktv & meeting NEW ping pong Ah Tiong MMs

Lentor

his name already so suay.
"susilo" = 输死老.
government still pay this wayang kia top money.
pls ask him to fxxk off back to indonesia.

Dogsquare

he didn't play llike one who is hungry for gold. macham for fun only. why we pay so much for such su-standard payer.

Tailok

Sian lah. Win Or Lose so what. Nothing to be proud of. In fact I hate instant talent. Where got glory. SU SI LO should change name to Su Ka Liaw or Su Ka Teng Kor. :rolleyes:

angry_one

I saw his 'interview' on TV after his loss. What a wimp. Nervous and making excuses for his loss. Zero ferocity and fighting spirit.

Susilo...hang in there, don't worry we're sending over our people's Prez to console u (Crying minister is unavailable) :biggrin:

Crying minister cry only for China mei mei...& please do not remind him of one, whom he is still crying about(China mei mei), after emptying his pockets & other things,(milksakhes included)!:biggrin: he is still getting ZERO.

Maybe he should change his name from SUSILO to ZERO..

Frankiestine

One swallow doesn't make a whole summer, just because he won once against Lin Dan does not means he is going to win again against top competition...that perennial loser "Lose Die Loh" is better off trying to score with the other china mei in beijing to replace the mother of all bitch that he lost.....:biggrin: