• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Secret Societies In Singapore Today - Look At The Past

Kohliantye

Read on carefully and with an open mind...
Let this be a warning to all Singaporeans.
We MUST be alert at all times as our safety and well-being is at stake.
At the rate foreigners are granted the right to stay in this little place is frightneing indeed.
Its gonna be a problem for us all.
The question is WHEN?????
Lest you forget, the Chinese brought the Ghee Hin and Hai San secret Societies to Malaya.
These "benevolent societies" started out as "Protectors" of the people of "Nanyang".
Sowly its membership increased.
It went into smuggling, opium smoking, gambling, illegal money-lending and prostitution.
Other rival groups sprouted to enjoy the "lucrative trade".
Gangfights became common.
Robberies, Kidnappings and murders became a common occurence.
Many innocents lives were lost.
Then Communism reared its ugly head.
In the 1870's, British Resident J W W Birch was murdered.
We now have the dreaded Japanese Yakuza every where in the world.
The Russians are also known to have organised gangs worldwide,
The Bangladeshis in Singapore has put the "old pai kias" of Desker Road to shame
They are already controlling gambling, prostituion, illegal money-lending and contraband cigarettes trades there.
With all this "stupid open door policy" adopted by the Government here, it is only a matter of time when these "Frankensteins" will create a situation that will bring down their own creators.
Singaporeans, we better do something before it is too late to cry HELP.
We have to help ourselves.
The only saviour is the Ballot-Box.

The Bangladeshis in Singapore has put the "old pai kias" of Desker Road to shame
They are already controlling gambling, prostituion, illegal money-lending and contraband cigarettes trades there.

My understanding is that Loh Kuan chaps are in full control of Desker Rd. No illegal gambling biz there. 2-3 legal entities engaged in gambling there. Banglas are there to sell contraband cigs as workers not bosses. I am aware coz I frequent the place.

Unrepented

PRC gangs here to look after their chicken network and supply to ktvs. They also act as agents and go betweens for bosses of ktvs in prc, with bosses in sgp. I heard only har.

Believe me, we the SS and triads in S'pore are in full control of the landscape here. No way for foreign penetration.

My understanding is that Loh Kuan chaps are in full control of Desker Rd. No illegal gambling biz there. 2-3 legal entities engaged in gambling there. Banglas are there to sell contraband cigs as workers not bosses. I am aware coz I frequent the place.

boss , you are right on that :wink:

Believe me, we the SS and triads in S'pore are in full control of the landscape here. No way for foreign penetration.

3 years ago , some japanese yakuza try to finance one of the head of 369 in kallang airport for illegal biz but was turn down by them :wink:

Let this be a warning to all Singaporeans.
We MUST be alert at all times as our safety and well-being is at stake.
At the rate foreigners are granted the right to stay in this little place is frightneing indeed.
Its gonna be a problem for us all.
The question is WHEN?????
Lest you forget, the Chinese brought the Ghee Hin and Hai San secret Societies to Malaya.
These "benevolent societies" started out as "Protectors" of the people of "Nanyang".
Sowly its membership increased.
It went into smuggling, opium smoking, gambling, illegal money-lending and prostitution.
Other rival groups sprouted to enjoy the "lucrative trade".
Gangfights became common.
Robberies, Kidnappings and murders became a common occurence.
Many innocents lives were lost.
Then Communism reared its ugly head.
In the 1870's, British Resident J W W Birch was murdered.
We now have the dreaded Japanese Yakuza every where in the world.
The Russians are also known to have organised gangs worldwide,
With all this "stupid open door policy" adopted by the Government here, it is only a matter of time when these "Frankensteins" will create a situation that will bring down their own creators.
Singaporeans, we better do something before it is too late to cry HELP.
We have to help ourselves.
The only saviour is the Ballot-Box.

the saviour is street protest and throw the PAP white scum out, if you want to solve the problem fast.

Problem solving for big things like this need balls, not post in the forum and wait for election.

Singapore too small for any foreign mafia to expand.
Most work on subcontract basis only with the local SS calling all the shots.
ie tiongs/viets OKT deal with their own girls but still report to local SS.
Desperado banglas recruited to man cig and gambling stalls, ah long commandos etc.
Bigger businesses like online gambling, money laundry, drug trafficking, smuggling have established networks and work on partnership basis with local SS running the show here.
That said with the casinos and related vices now....things could change.

crackhead

the mafias, SS and triads exist in all societies. The way I see it is they are a subset of the main society and is needed to balance off the people in control. if you don't mess with them and leave them be, they will carry on and not bother you.

when the "people in control" gets out of hand, it will be good to have the mafias, SS and triads around to stand up for the people....

the mafias, SS and triads exist in all societies. The way I see it is they are a subset of the main society and is needed to balance off the people in control. if you don't mess with them and leave them be, they will carry on and not bother you.

when the "people in control" gets out of hand, it will be good to have the mafias, SS and triads around to stand up for the people....

you wish. dun have such romanticized ideas....now is no longer feudal times and mafia everywhere are just criminal organizations out for profit....any 'good' gesture they do, primarily is to ensure their own survival....plain and simple.

Kohliantye

If that being the case, bless our fellow Singaporeans.

But the crux of the matter is, "Why are we so liberal with the influx of these foreigners?"

Jlokta

If that being the case, bless our fellow Singaporeans.

But the crux of the matter is, "Why are we so liberal with the influx of these foreigners?"

this one must ask pinky and his gang why they make sinkapoor cheaper than prostitute.

at least you have to pay to fark one but these trash gets paid to move to sinkapoor.

This is my honest view.. No Secret society in Spore can fight the PAP gang.. They are the biggest criminal gang ever in the history of this country..

Kohliantye

This is my honest view.. No Secret society in Spore can fight the PAP gang.. They are the biggest criminal gang ever in the history of this country..

I agree with you.

But please remember that united CIVIL SOCIETIES can fight all and come up as the winners.

niwdee

They even have Zimbabwe Mafia coming over to get tuition lessons

Jlokta

I agree with you.

But please remember that united CIVIL SOCIETIES can fight all and come up as the winners.

MHA will have all CIVIL SOCIETIES MEMBERS rounded up for kopi before anything can happen lah.

The only hope is for more to join the 39.9% in 2016.

Kohliantye

at least you have to pay to fark one but these trash gets paid to move to sinkapoor.

You have to pay to F@#* one "unholy-skirt"

But make sure she is above 18 years of age (new law protecting harlots here) - fail to wonder how a customer will check the ID of the prostitute before his "agreement" become valid.

Never do it with a girl below 16 years of age (protected by Women's Charter).

Doing it with a girl below 13 years, with or without CONSENT is RAPE.

I wonder the liberal Immigration policy may be the cause of so many under-aged prostitutes in Singapore.