• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big drama at YCK: what happens when you get involved with a car salesman

If an SIA stewardess can fall in love and engaged in a relationship with a karang guni man to the point of killing his adolescent child, where is the surprise here? It's the olfactory factor. As evident of beautiful Chinese women with Indian men. I could get lucky, so could you.

What's your point? Yeah beautiful keling women with chinese men too.

Did not follow prices very closely but the impression was that Marina Bay and Keppel Bay prices were at District 9 prices, if not Orchard Road, at least River Valley level. Sentosa Cove was supposed to be unique for its seaside setting and definitely were benchmarked to Orchard Rd pricing even from the beginning.

bro,
think you're right, now me just wondering how much land H group purchased in Sentosa :eek::eek::eek:

"limpeh kia sentosa cave 1 ok...dun pray pray"...:biggrin::p

me apologies, my info may be off the mark, bro FS was more on the mark, around the time when the casinos were in the planning, "The Coast" was going at close to a mil :(:(:(

Microsoft

me apologies, my info may be off the mark, bro FS was more on the mark, around the time when the casinos were in the planning, "The Coast" was going at close to a mil :(:(:(

It's ok even if the price ish abit out...pt ish most car salesman dun make consistently 10k a mth...even if they do dun think dey can afford Sentosa Cave...Chua chu kang cave maybe...not sentosa...1 greedy spg who go all out to hook a golden tortoise mix up with a horny salesman who go all out to con her for a bonk...think dey both deserve...a double choke slam...:biggrin::biggrin:

View attachment Kane_Double_Choke_Slam1.jpg

moolightaffairs

http://www.sentosacoveresidence.com/

Seriously...me cnot afford such house dis life...even can...gonna think twice...seem like 60% living there r ft...and de worst type of ft summore...:(

siao! all those people kena conned liao!!! pay exorbitant price to smell smoke from those diesel engine of the boats passing buran channel. those boatman will also peep at your house when they pass the water front of the estate. noisy also when boat passing by, at night also got boats moving about. so its not exclusive at all!!! can afford also dont buy. all kena conned. :smile:

Microsoft

siao! all those people kena conned liao!!! pay exorbitant price to smell smoke from those diesel engine of the boats passing buran channel. those boatman will also peep at your house when they pass the water front of the estate. noisy also when boat passing by, at night also got boats moving about. so its not exclusive at all!!! can afford also dont buy. all kena conned. :smile:

Me got a bad feeling...1 of dis day...some folks there gonna get rob by pirates...:biggrin::biggrin:

moolightaffairs

Me got a bad feeling...1 of dis day...some folks there gonna get rob by pirates...:biggrin::biggrin:

imagine indonesia going through what happened when suharto step down in 1998. wah! riots and bo cheng hu!!! think a lot of those fisherman will take sampan to come to sg to rob at night. especially now sentosa got residents!!! easier to access compare to east coast.

Fook Seng

zhihau said:
bro,
think you're right, now me just wondering how much land H group purchased in Sentosa :eek::eek::eek:

Whatever that is, I think there is a lot of profit. Furthermore a foreigner can get a straight PR by just being a buyer. Many would have paid a large premium for that.

no_faith

Disagree. Selling cars can be a great money making business - know a few who make >$20,000 a month. However, they will F**K a rich tai tai to close a deal.
>$20,000, lets say $30,000 or 5 digit a month still cant buy a unit in sentosa cove.:p