• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New trend in singapore for the rich : Dual citizenship

axe168

If you don't take out your cpf, ya consider super poor - getting 2.5% interest & locked in for whole life, compare to 6% for 6 mths term deposit :smile:

Damned I shouldn't have taken out my CPF then to be considered super rich.

axe168

Wrong ! the new trend is to avoid being a Singaporean. I was refused into Casino Sands, becoz I look like a sinkie and i did not bring my passport to show my identity. Bloody asshole ! The maids and blangalahs have 1st class entry & I have none.

For the sake of Charity works, I will try again on Monday - with passport :-)

Ash007

If you don't take out your cpf, ya consider super poor - getting 2.5% interest & locked in for whole life, compare to 6% for 6 mths term deposit :smile:

That is the whole point mah, if super rich then don't need CPF money. 2.5% still got millions outside earning 6%mah.

Wrong ! the new trend is to avoid being a Singaporean. I was refused into Casino Sands, becoz I look like a sinkie and i did not bring my passport to show my identity. Bloody asshole ! The maids and blangalahs have 1st class entry & I have none.

For the sake of Charity works, I will try gain on Monday - with passport :-)

You in Singapore now? Why don't you try Aussie accent. "G'day mate". Or Chinese accent "Ni hao, wo bu hui ying wen". Show Aussie license would work as well?

Conqueror

Dual Is Good

qing-emperor-qianlong-b.jpg

No joke. To be classified as super rich, one must have dual citizenship liao.

You remind me of my passport. It's going to expire soon. Very important, do you know that ? War comes, I run first. It's not that I'm scared. Why do you have to be so stupid and benefit the Ching emperor.

axe168

You in Singapore now? Why don't you try Aussie accent. "G'day mate". Or Chinese accent "Ni hao, wo bu hui ying wen". Show Aussie license would work as well?

Bro, I make about $1000 today.. Yahoo ! Bought an Oakley sunglass for $500.. left $500 for makan.. Compliment from Sands will be gone by Tuesday :-(

Hey, juz came back from Pasir Panjang pub, a 29yo gal - Cup D came over to chat with us.. super big chest revealed half ball when playing the pool game. Too bad have to depart to KL early next week, otherwise.. terrible things will happen. lol !

depeche

Oei, you don't want to disclose or just wanted to keep it as a SG secret???
Anyway, have fun...have you check out the Geylang goodies?

axe168

Aiya, Bro... I have nothing to hide lah... Been selling chickens for ages... it is inevitable for chicken to
come knocking on my door for chicken business.. lol

depeche

Honestly, how i know if you have seem the Full ball right...
sometime I got confuse also, not sure it's your monkey or chicken business!

axe168

Bro, been drinking with my buddy 'O' pal almost every other night. Also my high school mates since 24years ago - party animals !

It is good to catch up once in a while.. Coming 31 Dec, I will catch up with my buddies in Melbourne.

Bro, by the way, Merry Christmas !

Honestly, how i know if you have seem the Full ball right...
sometime I got confuse also, not sure it's your monkey or chicken business!