• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man give $2k to sick parents and tell them to Fxxx off after big fight

This kind of son also got? Deserves to be struck by lightning! :mad:

Man gives sick parents $2,000 cheque, chases them out of flat

20111108.212053_wanbao.jpg

AsiaOne
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2011

SINGAPORE - An elderly couple were shocked when their son demanded they move out of the flat they shared, over a dirty toilet and household chores.

According to Wanbao, he also handed them a $2,000 cheque after the couple asked him to return the $20,000 they had loaned to him, on condition that they no longer return to the flat.

The domestic quarrel was triggered because their son, 33, an army personnel, was unhappy that the toilet which his parents use had become 'dirty and smelly'.

The fight erupted yesterday in a flat in Woodlands block 769, at around 10.30am. The bickering lasted six hours, during which the son called the police.

According to the mother, Mrs Fu, 55, both she and her husband, 62, suffer from high blood pressure, and she also has diabetes.

Her son had asked them to clean the house and help with chores, but Mrs Fu says she has rheumatism, and is unable to do much.

Mr Fu was involved in an accident a few years ago and had difficulty walking, which makes doing household chores almost impossible, says Mrs Fu.

The couple, along with their youngest son, 27, had moved in with the eldest son a year ago, to help look after his two young daughters.

He had just gotten a divorce then and needed help to care for them, but has since remarried.

Even then, said Mrs Fu, they were asked to pay $1,000 a month in 'rent'.

The police were called in a second time at about 12pm, when Mrs Fu sought their help to get a loan back from their son. They wanted him to return them $8,000 at least, from the $20,000 he allegedly borrowed.

In the end, their son gave them a $2,000 cheque, on condition that that they no longer return to the flat.

The son told a Wanbao reporter that he had chased his parents out of the flat because they did not clean up after themselves and refused to do any household chores.

As a result, he and his wife often quarrelled over the matter.

He claimed he called the police only because his father had threatened to kill him, and wanted to take a chopper from the kitchen.

He also said he did not borrow $20,000 from his parents, but that it was a sum that they had given him.

clinton666

One look and you can tell these two are poor uneducated and retarded peasants who have spent all their life eating cheap unhealthy hawker fare like Char kway yeow and other high trans fat lousy food and hence their diabetes and HBP! The son was right to get rid of these liabillities and ask them to fuck off in such a uncertain financial market conditions!

The TS is a such a pussy, don't even dare to use the word 'FUCK'!
FUCK you pussy Rogue Trader, you should changed your name to Rouge Trader!:oIo:

Bloody ungrateful bastard that deserves to be used as a target board for live firing exercise.. :mad: :mad:

this type of story very common. old uncle sits in the kopitiam and hear this type of story. useless children. blame society and blame upbringing. so old uncle will have another two companions at the void deck....at the void deck we help each other....buy food for each other. so anyone who wants to help please do so....just buy all the uncles and aunties a meal can liao. the fate of the son...let heaven decide lah. got two daughters.got second wife. well, life working in singapore is really tough...

nanbeh must be a gambler...losing money at the casinos....insane liao. even kick the parents out!...this is what gambling demons can do to you...kick everyone out of your life including yourself eventually. so avoid the casinos at all cost!!!!!!!!

kiss

Clinton666, you fed yr parent abalone and sausages with french loaf is it ?

I am sure yr parent is as fit as Kranji racing horses lor... :biggrin:

clinton666

Clinton666, you fed yr parent abalone and sausages with french loaf is it ?

I am sure yr parent is as fit as Kranji racing horses lor... :biggrin:

You moronic dumbass :oIo:

My dad can still run the marathon in under 5 hours and my mum is a yoga expert! You have more bad chloesterol and trans fat in your fat butt than the total combined chlolesterol and fat levels of my parents!:mad:

this type of story very common. old uncle sits in the kopitiam and hear this type of story. useless children. blame society and blame upbringing. so old uncle will have another two companions at the void deck....at the void deck we help each other....buy food for each other. so anyone who wants to help please do so....just buy all the uncles and aunties a meal can liao. the fate of the son...let heaven decide lah. got two daughters.got second wife. well, life working in singapore is really tough...

how about this forummer? is he still around? struck by lightning yet?
1zlc5fn.jpg

kiss

My dad can still run the marathon in under 5 hours and my mum is a yoga expert! You have more bad chloesterol and trans fat in your fat butt than the total combined chlolesterol and fat levels of my parents!:mad:

Do you know who stole Sentosa cannon ?

Capano2121

Congratulations! You finally found your dad after so many years among all the uncles that has paid for your mummy's service! And of course he can run the marathon under 5 hours as he has been trying to run away from an abomination like you! And definitely your mummy is a yoga expert as she has to take on so many uncles simultaneously in gangbangs! Daddy running for his dear life from you & mummy nourish with all the cums that are cholesterol free, of course they have lower cholesterol & trans fats count than "kiss"es "fat butt"! Again congrats on your paternal reunion!

Steve Lee

Isn't that absolutely sickening? Do we know the full story though? Did his parents do the same to his grandparents, do you think? Not to worry however cause his kids will learn from his actions and treat him similarly. Hope he has lots of money in his CPF.:smile:

If that fat fuck mother went on a diet, her diabetes would resolve itself in a flash.

MarrickG

Army Personnel gives sick parents $2,000 cheque, chases them out of flat

20111108.212053_wanbao.jpg

SINGAPORE - An elderly couple were shocked when their son demanded they move out of the flat they shared, over a dirty toilet and household chores.

According to Wanbao, he also handed them a $2,000 cheque after the couple asked him to return the $20,000 they had loaned to him, on condition that they no longer return to the flat.

The domestic quarrel was triggered because their son, 33, an army personnel, was unhappy that the toilet which his parents use had become 'dirty and smelly'.

The fight erupted yesterday in a flat in Woodlands block 769, at around 10.30am. The bickering lasted six hours, during which the son called the police.

According to the mother, Mrs Fu, 55, both she and her husband, 62, suffer from high blood pressure, and she also has diabetes.

Her son had asked them to clean the house and help with chores, but Mrs Fu says she has rheumatism, and is unable to do much.

Mr Fu was involved in an accident a few years ago and had difficulty walking, which makes doing household chores almost impossible, says Mrs Fu.

The couple, along with their youngest son, 27, had moved in with the eldest son a year ago, to help look after his two young daughters.

He had just gotten a divorce then and needed help to care for them, but has since remarried.

Even then, said Mrs Fu, they were asked to pay $1,000 a month in 'rent'.

The police were called in a second time at about 12pm, when Mrs Fu sought their help to get a loan back from their son. They wanted him to return them $8,000 at least, from the $20,000 he allegedly borrowed.

In the end, their son gave them a $2,000 cheque, on condition that that they no longer return to the flat.

The son told a Wanbao reporter that he had chased his parents out of the flat because they did not clean up after themselves and refused to do any household chores.

As a result, he and his wife often quarrelled over the matter.

He claimed he called the police only because his father had threatened to kill him, and wanted to take a chopper from the kitchen.

He also said he did not borrow $20,000 from his parents, but that it was a sum that they had given him.

Re: Army Personnel gives sick parents $2,000 cheque, chases them out of flat

more likely the wife creating all the trouble...

daughter in law & mother in law forever in conflicts.

lifeafter41

Re: Army Personnel gives sick parents $2,000 cheque, chases them out of flat

Does the flat belongs to the parents or their son?. I am sure they must have a place to stay prior to moving in, unless they have rent thie place.