• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yingluck and the Flood, PAP and the HDB flats !

Tiu Kwang Yew

The red- shirt supporters drew blood and splash the parliament .
What had the last Govt done right ?

All becos of the Thugsin, fresh blood was spilled, very silly right !
And then, his sister is given mandate to rule Thailand some more !

The whole wayang spiritually never touches the heaven but anger the universe, the come-uppance is the big flood to slap the red-shirt supporters and the rest is just collateral damage !
A huge lesson for the red-shirt voters to learn !
But , their agony is temporary , the curse will go away and then the next time, the red-shirt hopefully will wake up !

Sinkapore got no natural disaster but the island will have the biggest financial disaster !

HDB flat is the financial curse !

Four- wall houses sharing common walls, common ceilings , common floorings, worth hundreds of thousands of dollars !
As if sinkaporeans all can print money right !

Basically, the leaseholders will pay for 20 to 30 years affordably, that means, his or her life savings would pour into HDB mortgage including the interest !
He or she would have nothing left in the CPF to retire except the HDB flat, but can the flat be worth the same price 30 years later to pawn and retire comfortably, there is no guarantee right !

Look at the resale flats, the COE, the price !
3 years ago, 3-room cost 180k oredi jialat and now it costs 350 K, look at the hike ! The cost was less 5 k to build 20 to 30 years ago !
The only way to sustain the fake high price is to let FT citizens or FTs buy resale flats so HDB new flats price can be justified right !

Price of HDB flats does not link to economy, bad or good economy, the HDB price continue to rise if you factor the rich FTs, this is what we call ---the curse !

When WP suggested that wages and salaries of commoners to relate the public houses, the wicked people said by selling cheaper flats would rob the reserves ! This is another curse !

Some wise guy think by building more HDB flats would balance the demand and supply issue, very childish right !
Population in sinkapore grows artificially fast by the hours, citizenship like toilet papers right, even another two more new . towns in the next 10 years will still see the same problems.
You dont fight price by building more right !
You deal the root of the problem !

Oppo MPs may not able to solve this HDB problem becos there is a big hole , if price goes up or goes down, all also die !

The voters must know the HDB flat construction cost, if Oppo MPs don’t ask, the HDB flat leaseholders will continue to think the price is fixed !
Asking HDB to publish costs of construction is a burning question !

Like we say, HDB will be a financial disaster in Sinkapore to come.
The reason is simple, sinkapore is a banana republic , and money don’t come easy to the commoners but residually big to the HDB officials , bad things happen when very rich people in charge of sinkapore see things only based on their pockets !

Unlike the Thailand flood which is temporary, the HDB financial disaster will be a permanent pain for the sinkapore voters !

you see the FT policy, the FT or New citizen Managers, of they would prefer their own kind fo to work with right !
To say they must integrate is just a joke right !
Lets not kid ourselves, a Pinoy will be always a pinoy, a Thai will be always a Thai, you tell them to be 100% Sinkaporeans ? Hahahahaha....you are rich enough to dream on .....

Like it or not, the HDB will be the financial disaster to come sooner than the FT policy !