• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's share - What is the most regretable sex that you did or didnt do?

My most regretable was not fucking a 15 years old Malay girl when it was offered to me.

She was my friend's sister. As I visited my friend rather often, the sister and I got to know each other rather well. One day, I went to my friend's house and forgot to tell him that I was coming. Upon reaching, I knocked on the door and the sister greeted me, she told me that no one was at home and invited me into the house.

Upon entering, she told me that the family had went to Malaysia to visit their relatives in JB. When I said that I should come back another day, the sister said she got something to show me which belongs to the father. She asked me to take a seat. She went to her father's room and emerged holding a few magazines and CDs.

I took a look at it and it was playboy magazines and pornography movies. She then sat beside me and placed her hands near my groin area. She suggested that we watch the video together.

I was shocked! I quickly excused myself and left the house as I do not want to complicate the relationship with my friend.

Now, when thinking about it, I still curse myself for being stupid.

yah so stupid of you...gave up the chance to have good sex and after that decorate your buttocks with 24 lines

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Ah Bui, she placed her hands near you groin? You got do this? She'll get it...

973LFS9Vdjti3WVuUhtVEnHCY.gif

When you're 14 years old then where got think so much.

You either do it or not.

then its Boys Home...go read the law...

having sex with underaged means rotan...or punishment for the person with the pole...

only exclusion if that person is your spouse.

You either do it or not.

1. aiyoh!
2. fat kid, luckily you got to think with the head on top.
3. and not the little head below!
4. honest, there was one time where i bonked a very skinny gal.
5. very painful to me and for the skinny thing.
6. she was damn lousy in bed, cannot even do a proper jb!

wikiphile

You either do it or not.

knn, at most you get into a boy's home if u get caught! you being a minor at that time will be charged for the crimes you commited at that point of time only leh! the only catch is after you turn 18 they can transfer you to Changi Prison from the boy's home :p

My personal opinion, women's sex desire proportional to the amount of clothe she wears.

So if you see all those showing off their arse cracks, legs, bossom, panties, bras in public, the chances are, she will be useless in bed.

fukyuman

But you may be one of those in arrested development stage where the testicles have not ascending. Did you do the cough test by the way.

Also she might be a village bicycle and got VD. Fourteen year old see doctor for dripping cock is no fun too.

You either do it or not.

psy83

I went over to Alice springs after my studies for a month just to work at some farms and travel around that area.. I happen to stay at a backpackers that was newly open and they were having a party.. The boss's daughter a beautiful blonde ang moh girl was slightly tipsy and we were all talking..I could see that she was a horny one(She got excited when she learn i was from Sg and she has been there for work b4 and love the place) Once she set opposite me and i was slightly drunk and i happen to lean back and look at her skirt, She open it slightly to reveal her black panties.. Later on in the day, Everyone was quite high from drinking and she set with me, Just me and her and she kept on adjusting her breast with her tight low cut dress.. My adek was steaming like crazy and it was an open opportunity for me to start talking dirty with her and make it lead to sex..But i somehow didnt follow on. Felt abit shy and intimidated...

Next was at this club in aus again.. I when there with a bunch of ang moh adults.. In the dance floor one hot solid girl with 1 piece dress with solid ass came to me and told me " It looks like you need a girl" I looked at her and asked her.. YOU? she nodded and i asked how Much... She walked away. :smile: Ang moh girls are defiantly not those submissive or shy type and the asian/singaporean guy shyness in me make me look dumb.

I was backpacking in a Contiki group around western Europe, X'mas season and in Brussels, we were having some drinks at a bar. there was this aussie girl, drunk, came next to me and was looking at my drink. the bartender hinted to me if i 'll like to buy her a drink. and your friend i uttered a straight "No":o
...next morning, i was told she woke up with another mexican who was also in the group.

wasted...this nice young girl went to the chalet with me and we bathed together naked...and then we swam naked...smooching here and there...nanbeh i was all wet....caressing her and kissing her nips....and the whole body wet wet wet...but shit didn't do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!arrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!...now regret forever....now always at 6 o'clock liao.............

another time in my hostel...nanbel this sweetyoung undergrad came and smooched like hell like fire like volcano...autoroaming all over...wet wet wet....nanbeh and i didn't have the guts to do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!arrghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...now regret ......too old now to do it anymore...can't stand up anymore....shit!....now everyday just limkopi singsongtalkcock!!!....eye cheonging!!!

Agoraphobic

My personal opinion, women's sex desire proportional to the amount of clothe she wears.

So if you see all those showing off their arse cracks, legs, bossom, panties, bras in public, the chances are, she will be useless in bed.

I think you meant inversely proportional yah?

That means the best women to bed are nuns and those donning burqas? Hmmm, must try. But I think punishment will be severe yah?

chupacabra

You guys are all fucking liars....the only sex you guys had and will ever have is with your hand jerking off to Ho Ching's picture. Thats why so many of you guys got her photo on your hard drive..

Agoraphobic

Sorry Ah Bui, I don't have any story to contribute. I never missed any opportunity - not that there were much. And many that were not opportunities, I also tried.

Remember the first time you had sex?

Too bad there was nobody there to share with.

Agoraphobic

You guys are all fucking liars....the only sex you guys had and will ever have is with your hand jerking off to Ho Ching's picture. Thats why so many of you guys got her photo on your hard drive..

BTW, long ago a poll was taken in this forum (Delphi time) - nobody tells lies here!