• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does anyone know how ISD agents work?

Still all or most muslims pray facing mecca.

Nothing much to write about muslims on what has been written before about them. Even among the 2 major muslims sects the sunnis and shities they both fight amongst each other for determining which sect is more pure. Saddam hussein used to subjugate the shiites when he was in power.

Sorry not free. I'm too busy admiring myself. I'm M&N. Megalomaniac and narcisstic. Oops. Shouldn't need to spell it out for you, no shit Sherlock. Even if you got stuck in shit, there's always Google and Wiki etc. nowadays.

Hey that's ok man. I'll just have to wait for some other forummer i have some minor disagreement with on some other thread before the screw will post a response.

Btw are you in sg now or overseas?

Watch him as he is infatuated with GD. You can see the love going thru.

Hahahaa.... Trust me, the feeling is not mutual. I have to deal with many women. 24 hrs a day not enough for me. Between LWL or GMS, wtf, it is LWL for me. At least can become PM or b-i-l of PM and s-i-l of LKY.

GMS? Waste time only.

You got to feel sorry for him. I never ever seen anyone tripping over so many times and still cannot understand why? Imagine this thread has been going for so long with everyone throwing their own bullshit and the moment this guy steps he gets screwed withing moments. What do you call a slow witted chap who constantly struggles with minorities and other races.

How does it feel like talking to yourself?

Hahahaa.... Trust me, the feeling is not mutual. I have to deal with many women. 24 hrs a day not enough for me. Between LWL or GMS, wtf, it is LWL for me. At least can become PM or b-i-l of PM and s-i-l of LKY.

GMS? Waste time only.

Marrying a woman is different from just fucking her. In any case do you think it's less of a torture just screwing lwl or marrying her and not screwing her?

GMS? Waste time only.

I'm not really regular in the forum nowadays. Last heard is you going after LWL, how come now go gay after GMS?

SPH does not qualify and he knows it. He could have retired holding DD. That post must be held by grad with serious qualification. Benny did not follow original route but has 1st class in English. Look at Richard and people like him, they all know it. SPH asked for TSK to follow. Please don't tell me you are the uncle of Loaded888.

Dir CNB is not a glamour or a reward post. It is an operationally active post and I don't why but old man keen on it. I think it is the pressure from the Americans and Aussie.

Yes, SPH doesn't qualify. He has to move house to accommodate BL. He knows BL well enough. That BL will continue moving northwards in his career. He even brought BL to brief LKY when the latter was PM. Btw, BL was an ASP when tasked to brief LKY.

SPH didn't impress LKY with his briefings and BL was the best solution. BL, as a non scholar, has overtaken many who were ahead of him. The most obvious being KBH, GLK and CCK. Most of the recent Dirs ISD were scholars. BL was the exception. WKS could sleep well with BL around. Yes, with honours in English from local U and Masters from LSE. Thesis was on Hong Lim by-election.

Nope, I am no uncle of loaded888. Just uncle to many meimeis working the night circuit in S'pore. Some even addressed me as papa! How I wish I could address LKY as papa too. Maybe one fine day my dream would materialise. Amen.

Imagine started life like Ramseth as PC in Beach Road under the 5 year NS regular scheme.

Old man seem to know BL's dad and was also partial RL in cabinet. He would not have taken it lightly it to see his son remove RL from cabinet.

By the way bro, you do realise that this can be found in wiki and google. I wasn't aware until today.

Yes, SPH doesn't qualify. He has to move house to accommodate BL. He knows BL well enough. That BL will continue moving northwards in his career. He even brought BL to brief LKY when the latter was PM. Btw, BL was an ASP when tasked to brief LKY.

SPH didn't impress LKY with his briefings and BL was the best solution. BL, as a non scholar, has overtaken many who were ahead of him. The most obvious being KBH, GLK and CCK. Most of the recent Dirs ISD were scholars. BL was the exception. WKS could sleep well with BL around. Yes, with honours in English from local U and Masters from LSE. Thesis was on Hong Lim by-election.

Nope, I am no uncle of loaded888. Just uncle to many meimeis working the night circuit in S'pore. Some even addressed me as papa! How I wish I could address LKY as papa too. Maybe one fine day my dream would materialise. Amen.

Swallow 10 wei kers also cannot stand if GMS was my target. Rather pcc. Or tekan an auntie.

What if my psycho bodyguard point a rusty multi-hand smuggled revolver at your head and a Thai bush clearing parang at your knee, insists that you do GMS? Would you take the chance that the firing pin won't work and the parang isn't sharp enough? Or would you just fuck it and do GMS backside as told?

Bro, cannot answer you tonight. Very tipsy. Apologies. As long as not GMS, anything or anybody also boleh.

Hey that's fine man. Some idiot in here even posted that i'm infatuated with you. What nonsense. The idiot that talks to itself btw.

Nothing to do with GMS btw. Ever since nicole was in his party he's not been in the limelight.

What if my psycho bodyguard point a rusty multi-hand smuggled revolver at your head and a Thai bush clearing parang at your knee, insists that you do GMS? Would you take the chance that the firing pin won't work and the parang isn't sharp enough? Or would you just fuck it and do GMS backside as told?

Why would you want to see him screw GMS? Are you some sort of pervert that gets his rocks off by watching gay porn?

PS you have bodyguard meh? For what? You so garang i think the bodyguard might need u to protect him instead.

Ah Ram, I rather mati. GMS is a turn-off for the human race. Maybe get UncleYap. He may be keen.

Imagine started life like Ramseth as PC in Beach Road under the 5 year NS regular scheme.

Bingo! I never deny when people's right and bingo! We were the last batch under LKY as PM. There were only two rules. Don't take money and don't kill them. Exception to the 2nd rule is when they brandish weapons. What's considered as weapons is how you want to describe in the report after killing them.

please don't. can't imagine captain go(h) from sg to hk taking off his pants after so many decades without washing it. the jungle would wilt and all would die laughing.