• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on dates!!

Mon, Sep 12, 2011
The New Paper

Dates with boyfriend and mummy

by Joyce Lim
14397.jpg

To Ms Anne Chua, parenting these days means doing everything with her daughter - including tagging along on her daughter's dates.

She has been on most of daughter Jenevieve Woon's outings with boys ever since the teenager started dating last December.

She has gone on countless cycling trips upcountry with Jenevieve, 17, and her Singaporean boyfriend who works in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Ms Chua also joins the young couple for dinners, movies and shopping trips.

The 48-year-old entrepreneur and single mum said: "We enjoy doing many things together as a family. Sometimes I also go running with them. This is how we bond."

Jenevieve added: "Sometimes we go on double dates with my brother and his girlfriend. My mum knows my boyfriend and also my brother's girlfriend well, so we don't feel weird having her around."

Ms Chua's 19-year-old son, Justin, is serving his national service with the Singapore Police Force. Describing herself as the New-Age chaperone mum, Ms Chua said she knows just when to give her daughter space.

Ms Chua said: "Sometimes Jenevieve would invite me to eat ice-cream together with her boyfriend because she doesn't want to leave me alone at home.

"I would say no to her because I know that it is important for her to have her private time with him."

It was not always the same picture: The young girl revealed that her mother used to be very strict with her and her brother.

A few years ago, Jenevieve who is now in Grade 11 (the equivalent of JC 1) at St Joseph's Institution International, was not allowed to go out with her friends after school.

CMSMedia

"I felt that she was the toughest mum in the world and I envied my friends who could go out together after school," said Jenevieve.

"My mum fetches me to and back from school every day. Back then, I wished that I could take public transport on my own, so that I could maybe go out with my friends for a while before going home." But things have since changed.

Jenevieve said that her mother now allows her to go out more, even to dance clubs with her friends. She puts this new-found freedom to a strong trust built between them through doing things together over the years.

Cycling is the latest mother-daughter activity they are into.
Ms Chua, who began cycling in 2009, knows the sport well and had no qualms shelling out $8,000 last year for a spanking new, top-of-the-range bike - an Orbea Diva - for her daughter.

They started with cycling at the East Coast Parkway twice a week before driving up to Malaysia to explore new terrain in Penang, Fraser's Hill, Cameron Highlands and Genting Sempah.

During the school holidays last December, they cycled in Malaysia almost every weekend.

They have also taken part in cycling events there, like the Malakoff Interstate Fellowship Ride last year, where they rode for more than 200km over two days.

This year at the PCC Interstate 2011 event, Ms Chua and her daughter covered 500km from Raub to Damai Laut, Pangkor Island via Cameron Highlands and Bukit Merah, in a three-day ride.

Ms Chua said: "The three-hour drive to Kuala Lumpur which we used as our base allowed us to share many conversations together. We talked about anything and everything, from how to deal with relationships to whether she should put on false eyelashes."

Mum feels that it is important for parents to have regular chats with with today's teenagers, who have more distractions than yesterday's kids. If not, a generation gap can easily be created, she said.

What does she think of parents who hang out with their kids at gaming centres at 4am? "If you can't stop them, you do it together with them."

This article was first published in The New Paper.

psy83

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

Ah sohs are like this, Its very hard for them to comprehend that they are already old, Out-dated and flabby. They will try to look alike/dress like their children and think they are still hip and cool. Time over already la Auntie.. Next next when your daughter is going to have sex for the 1st time, It will be good for you to put on the condom for the boyfriend and sit at the corner and instruct what to do.

Thats just embrassing for the child and her date for the mom to tag along.

Ah sohs in Singapore even in their 40s and 50s tend to think they are still in their 20s or 30s by dressing skimpy and also for males--Dying their HAIRS and combing it spiky and wearing colorful clothes. For me by the time you are 25, For guys You should already stop dying your hair and not have clothes with Logo/brands(No form of adv) on it. No pattern pants and Jeans, No sneakers and go for plain shoes or Those Timberland/Caterpillar/Trendy Leather type of shoes.

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

got peekture of the daughter or not?

no_faith

3some awesome :eek:

no_faith

image not found
hehe

NPNT hehehe

no_faith

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
:*:

psy83

Ah soh has double skin color and titties are dangling. But i will still tap that ass.

Muthukali

knn sg woman are all pampered.. should look at how tough laos, cambodia, vietnam and thai woman are....

3some awesome :eek:

1. aiyoh!
2. such woman is just another horny milf looking out.
3. some cougar mum too!
4. this is not parenting but just not "letting go".
5. the stupid daughter may find such activities as cute or motherly.
6. just wait until some disagreements heated up.

Cruxx

knn sg woman are all pampered.. should look at how tough laos, cambodia, vietnam and thai woman are....

The chioest girls are in Vietnam.

lO9OV.jpg

psy83

For me is Greek and Israeli.

1. i shall bonk the thai and uzbek.
2. looking hot man!
3. however, that mummy in pic.
4. just want some media attention on her lonliness or what.
5. she should cover up!

talkincock

This kind of sinkie mother with this type of kiasi mentality are to be avoided regardless how pretty her daughter is. I suggest that she live together with them after marriage too. :biggrin: