• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash Fight With Sporns for IR Dealer Jobs!

This PRC whore even insisted that the IR provide "many jobs" for FTrash!

TV2009080118523300.jpg

jim007jimmyboy

FUCK PAP

the lying scum bag. When want to sell idea of casino said it will creat jobs for sinkies. KNN now all 5,000 jobs go to pinoy!!

FUCK your whole famiLEE

5,000 jobs available in Singapore
http://www.manilastandardtoday.com/?...s4_april4_2009

President Arroyo said some 5,000 new jobs will be available for Filipinos in Singapore with the expansion of the Resort World at Sentosa Island.

Mrs. Arroyo said the country has sent a delegation to Singapore last month to explore possible job opportunities for migrant Filipino workers in the face of a global economic crisis.

Administrator Jennifer Manalili of the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration said she went to Singapore last month with Labor Secretary Marianito Roque to discuss available slots for Filipino workers with Resorts World chief executive Tan Hee Teck.

Filipino because is cheap(basic about $1K) and can speak better English than PRC. No need pay for CPF and NS.

nickers9

FUCK PAP

the lying scum bag. When want to sell idea of casino said it will creat jobs for sinkies. KNN now all 5,000 jobs go to pinoy!!

FUCK your whole famiLEE

5,000 jobs available in Singapore
http://www.manilastandardtoday.com/?...s4_april4_2009

President Arroyo said some 5,000 new jobs will be available for Filipinos in Singapore with the expansion of the Resort World at Sentosa Island.

1-3.jpg

I have tried pinoys pussy before and man I tell you they have one of the wettest, juciest, and tightest pussy in this whole damn world, so dont say 5000 jobs, 5 millions jobs I will also give to them.

leetahbah

Lame....same pattern...no substance...hor? PAPEatshit! :oIo::oIo::biggrin:

why you keep lame here lame there. your bapok friend leetahbar lame issist. ejay never let suck cock issit.. ah loong did not collect enough gst ississt.. don't anyhow lame ok :oIo::smile:

FuckSamLeong

why you keep lame here lame there. your bapok friend leetahbar lame issist. ejay never let suck cock issit.. ah loong did not collect enough gst ississt.. don't anyhow lame ok :oIo::smile:

Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! Lame....same pattern...no substance...hor? PAPEatshit! My cock stand already, cheebye mouth!.lol..lol:biggrin: